Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indy, IN,  Aug 9, 2011

The bracelets are georgeous! They are thinner then my other bangles - so if you are rough with them - they may bend. I get compliments every time I wear them - they are absolutely stunning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - shiny & beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't worn enough to know if the color lasts. They are DEF stunning to look at.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was GREAT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from tulsa,  Aug 5, 2011

Great rose color, beautiful bracelet. The small fits a small adult wrist. This bracelet looks expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality great color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangles
 from Iowa,  Jul 17, 2011

These bangles are awesome.They really sparkle ,the diamond cutting is exquisite Great price too!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Dallas,  Dec 21, 2010

I loved my bracelets so much that I ordered three sets ot them and I am wearing them non-stop! Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 from Bedford,OH,  Feb 4, 2010

These bracelets were absolutely beautiful!!! The picture shown does'nt do them justice; They are light but show a superior quality. This was my very first purchase with Overstock.com and needless to say I'm very pleased. My merchandise arrived very quickly -within 2 or 3 buisness days. I plan to be a devoted customer from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bangles are very pretty, however, i wish they were more solid. The bangles are very fragile and I am afraid I might break them! The bangles are very thin. However, the design is very pretty. The bracelet is prettier in person than in the pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Aware! Beautiful Bracelet, but NOT as described
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 29, 2013

I bought this bracelet set with high expectations for 4 reasons: 1. I have very tiny hands so bangles fit my hands are very hard to find 2. The item claims to be "Gold Filled" and "Stamped", which means it should contain at least 1/20 of gold and be shiner and last longer then gold plated. 3. The item was described to be: "Approximately 20grams for size Small", which is a good size for bangles 4. Good reviews from fellow shoppers! However, when I received the item, I have a feeling that I've been FOOLED by the description: I searched VERY closely for a long time, and the GF stamp is no where to be found; the bracelet is indeed "feather weight", and guess what, it weighs barely 8.5 grams instead of 20 grams as described!!!! So now my question is, is this bracelet set contain any gold at all? And why am I getting ripped off by more then half of the metal weight? Now I understand why other reviewers pointed out it's delicate. You probably won't be happy to paid the price for a 2-lb package of shrimp but ends up getting 3/4 of a pound, I am totally not happy to get a NOT GF Stamped bracelet set only weighs less then half of what it suppose to weigh. To me, it's fraud. With that said, the handcraft of the bracelets are still beautiful, and it's not worth the trouble to send it back. But would I have purchased the item had I known it's NOT STAMPED, and only weighs 8.5 grams instead of 20 grams? Probably no. And I am so glad that I decided to get this set before ordering a couple others from the set. So, be careful when ordering, some of the descriptions are far from accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the price, but DO NOT present the quality as stated in product description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Bangles
 Oct 21, 2010

These bangles are beautiful. It is hard for me to find bangles to fit my small wrists, and these are great. The color is lovely and soft, and the price is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2010

The bracelets are an amazing shade of rose gold. The cut accents on them make them shine brilliantly. The sizing was perfect - I bought the small size. A great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run Big
 from Newport News, VA,  Apr 30, 2014

The bracelets are very pretty in person. I ordered a Medium but they fit like a large on me. I gave them away to a friend that also likes rose gold. I plan to reorder in a size small this time. Hopefully, the small will be a better and closer fit. Nice bracelets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bangles are wonderful!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

I needed to find a rosť colored bracelet to match my watch and these bangles were perfect. I love that they are shiny and have a slight bezel. They fit my slim wrist and are light. The quality of this product is very good. I decided to buy a medium sized pair for my best friend's birthday gift. I would definitely recommend these bangles to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The rose color matched the color displayed on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The small bangles fit me perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Florida,  Jan 31, 2013

I will keep the gold for a gift to my daughter. I do not own any yellow gold, but only white gold. This recent Christmas I received a rose gold pendant. I wanted the rose gold bracelets to match the pendant. The box stated rose gold but I think it was a packaging error. The bracelet matches my husbands yellow gold exactly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No the color did not match what was on site. I ordered the rose gold but received gold instead.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have a size 7 or smaller wrist order the small. It fits perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Rose Bangle Bracelets Set
 from Statesville, NC,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered the medium size bangles b/c I have an average size wrist for my medium size frame. Great craftmanship, lightweight but durable and also, I love the way they shine and spark..Don't look cheap at all...Great price for the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...just as pictured. Great Sparkle!!!
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 29, 2012

Nice set...very pretty and well made...look expensive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Definetely!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond cuts are so perfect adding a very classy touch, well made and no scratches or bends.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Jan 18, 2012

Great product. Shipped quickly and had a great design. Has a good shape and shine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top