Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW - so happy with these!
 from New York's Hudson Valley,  Mar 9, 2011

A simple, elegant rose gold bangle bracelet is hard to find, so when I saw the photo of these I was skeptical, especially when I saw a more-than-reasonable pricetag! I'm sooooo glad I took the chance. These 2 (!) bracelets are absolutely gorgeous. The little bit of detail in the gold is just enough to make them extra special. The color of the rose gold matches my 'real' 14K rose gold, too. I couldn't be happier. Don't think twice. Order them. You'll be pleasantly surprised, too.....and I'm very, VERY picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Bracelets
 from Saint Pauls, NC,  Dec 30, 2010

I received these bracelets for Christmas, and they are just beautiful. I love them, and haven't taken them off since I got them. They're a very beautiful rosy gold pink, and seem pretty sturdy. I got them in a size small, which fits my small wrists well, with plenty of room to spare, but they don't easily fit over my hand to put them on in the first place. I would recommend these bracelets to anyone who wants a set of affordable, beautiful gold bracelets, but if you have larger hands (even if you have small wrists too), but may want to go up a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 25, 2011

Great price for 14k gold bracelets. They look good and fit well, great gift for my friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth buying
 from NJ,  May 5, 2011

Took a chance and was pleasantly surprised...Bracelets matched my other rose gold items. Clean edges, simple and stylish. I ordered a size medium and I wear a size 7 bracelet - perfect fit. Hope it wears well overtime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 1, 2015

On time...and a look just like picture. Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti
 Jun 24, 2015

Very nice, thin, elegant bracelets. However, one was slightly off color, more grey than rose, but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the finish lasted for quite a long time(over 6 mos) and I was wearing them 24/7. now finish is worn off sadly, pretty bracelets and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 8, 2015

These are lovely. I ordered the larger one and should have ordered the medium but I love them and will wear them anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacqueline
 Jan 27, 2015

I ended up with 6 of them I loved them sooo much!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold hammered hoop earrings
 from SoCal,  Jun 18, 2014

The pair of rose gold fill bracelets is very nice. I would have preferred something more matte finished but these do have some detailing that breaks the shininess up a bit. They measure 2 5/8" across and fit my average hand/wrist. They are a good addition to my rose gold type jewelry. I rated them good because I thought they were good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty on my arm
 from ca.,  May 26, 2014

These are really pretty and with the price you pay for gold these are more than fair. They have great workmanship and look pretty on my arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose goldfill gone
 from VA,  Aug 15, 2013

Sadly one of the bangle lost their rose gold tone after worn for a while. They were very pretty when I got them first. After that one looks gold tone and the other one rose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 20, 2013

The circles that appear to be stamped on in the pictures are actually scratched on with a sharp tool. Whoever was making the circles was in a hurry for mine and it looks really sloppy. If they just left them alone and didn't but he circle scratches in them they would look so much better. In another note, I am pleased that they come in a small. These are the first bangles that I have ever gotten that don't fall halfway down my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from New York New York,  Jul 20, 2013

Nice, they are shiny, and still look good! Let's hope they don't turn! lol

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty nice,
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice quality!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

I normally wear a standard sized bangle for 7-1/2" wrist and these are a little oversized. So if you have a large hand, don't hesitate buying because they will definitely fit over the widest part of your hand. These are very nicely made and I was surprised by the detail and workmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The rose gold is very true; not brassy or yellowy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice workmanship. Was surprised to see such detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the large size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bangles
 from Dublin, Ireland.,  Dec 18, 2012

These bangles are beautiful, they are so stylish and unique looking. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large is quite large, so if you have medium wrists would be too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ROSE GOLD
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 25, 2012

THESE WERE SO PRETTY AND THEY LOOKED LIKE REAL GOLD. SMALLER SIZE FOR MY DAUGHTER TOO,.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? MATCHED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bangles are a steal!
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

These bangles are beautiful, and a good deal for the price. The color matches my other rose gold jewelry perfectly. Be warned though, if you have small wrists, go with the small size. I ended up getting the medium size because it said the small would fit children up to age 12, but the medium was too big. I had to send them back and get the small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Jan 18, 2012

Fits perfect, accurate description and shipped quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect, accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous!
 from Indy, IN,  Oct 4, 2011

I had previously bought 2 Rose Gold bracelets from Overstock.com and loved them - these 2 are a little different and perfectly complement the original 2 when I wear all four together. Seems like Rose Gold is FINALLY a little easier to find....but you still have to look! I feel like I got lucky with this site - could not find anything similar in the department/jewelry stores I looked at....especially at this price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the bracelets for just over a month - I believe the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought