Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color combination.
 from San Diego, CA,  May 20, 2014

I love this Tri-Color combination, doesn't matter what color your outfit, this will compliment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Tampa Bsy, Fl,  Dec 24, 2013

This bracelet is a very good value for the money. Wipes clean with a jewelry cloth and sparkles again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium to big
 from fl.,  Sep 10, 2013

This bangle is thin which means you need more to stack ,also I ordered the medium and its to big so overstock is sending a small which I hope is not to small because the description said that the small will fit a person with small hands like a young girl 8-12 years old I'm not a young girl and the medium is not a good size if you have a 61/2 wrist either I hope the small will go over my width of my hand, if not I will have to keep the medium.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 13, 2013

I love this bangle. It went well with others I had previously purchased. I would recommend this to any one looking to start or add to a collection of bangles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-color Bangle
 from Statesville, NC,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered a meduim size bangle and when I got my bangle it was too big. I think they accidentally shipped a large bangle instead of medium because, in addition to, I have ordered a bangle set, size medium which were a perfect fit.. Needless to say, despite the mix up, I am exchanging the product for another one because I absolutely the love the look, color, shine/blink effect of the tricolor bangle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, brillant design and color
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product at a terrific price - a real bargain
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 25, 2011

The first bracelet that I ordered was damaged by the manufacturer but was replaced immediately with a new one, which was perfect, and still in time for Christmas

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is absolutely beautiful!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Nov 8, 2010

This bangle is perfect for anything. I love it. I'd recommend it to anyone. You buy it and I don't think you'll be disappointed at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I spent months searching for bangles that were reasonably priced...When will I learn that you get what you pay for?! The photo shows the bangles in a very bright light so you THINK you are getting gold for $31... I was disappointed when I opened the box. First, It is a dull shine, I would say these bracelets are about 10kt or lower in gold. The large size is EXTREMELY large, and I am a full figured lady with big hands, they are so large that I worry they will slip off! So please go with the medium, or just buy one large and one medium.So the smaller size will keep the other from falling off your wrist. I am disappointed with the jewelry from Overstock.com, It's NEVER been the quality of the photo.This is the type of gift one woman would give to another...NOT an anniversary/wedding type present that demands quality that a husband would give to his wife/fiancee. Says it's gold but I would not wear this in the shower! Pass on this one ladies...if you are a quality/cautious shopper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 3, 2009

Nice bangle for the price. Catches the light beautifully and sparkles nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Bangle
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 5, 2009

I have always loved tri-gold and tri-silver jewelry. When I saw this bangle I was delighted. Needless to say it was ordered right away. This bangle really sparkles and was a great value. It looks good alone or with other bangles. Don't hesitate if you like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 from Minnesota,  Apr 9, 2009

I got this bracelet to go with another narrow rose gold bracelet so it didn't look so lonely on my arm and add a little sparkle. The tricolor makes it really versatile. Although the bracelet is exactly as pictured, I wish the design were defined just a little bit more. The bracelet is easy to slip on and, although thin, seems really sturdy. It's one of those pieces of jewelry that you don't want to take off and I'm sure I'll find many ways to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top