Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Dec 29, 2015

Holds its color and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LMM
 Dec 1, 2015

excellent quality-- durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLoral cuff bangle
 Sep 3, 2015

has the old world looks which I like. is beginning to tarnish - smells like silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Sep 1, 2015

This cuff bangle is so beautiful and exotic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzie
 Mar 6, 2015

Was a bit disappointed in the quality. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie83
 Feb 13, 2015

Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is WOW!!!
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jan 1, 2015

This item took a while to reach me BUT when it did it was all worth the WAIT. It looks so REAL.... the weight and quality of this bracelet is EXCELLENT I couldn't be more satisfied and you will be TOO. Another happy and satisfied customer. OVERSTOCK keep doing your thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks elegant and expensive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 20, 2014

It goes with everything, and is very easy to get on and off. It looks elegant and expensive, but it's not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Marrero, LA,  Dec 14, 2013

I've had this cuff bracelet several weeks and have worn it almost every day - testing it to see how well it would hold up to daily wear - and it 's exceeded my expectations. If you like it, don't be afraid to get it - it's beautiful and noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from newburgh,new york,  Jul 24, 2013

love it. fits just great and my wrist is large .but it should be more rounded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Goldfill Floral Cuff Bangle Bracelet (Mexico)
 from VA,  Oct 27, 2012

Very pretty bracelet; very unique. I bought this as a gift for my mother, but I wore it so much when I first got it that I had to buy one for myself as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice; pleasantly surprise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Bracelet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2012

This is the best bracelet I've bought so far. It still looks the same as it did a year ago. I am pleasantly pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and long lasting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the Price
 from MD,  Sep 1, 2012

This product exceeded my expectation. Didn't know what it would look like, but I am extremely pleased and plan to purchase another as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Caledon, Ontario. Canada,  Aug 26, 2012

This is a beautiful cuff and looks like real gold. You can stack it with with other gold bracelets and it's quite sturdy. The only drawback is that it fits a bit big (seems to be for a larger wrist) but is flexible enough that you can adjust it to fit slightly tighter. If you have small wrists you may want to consider this. Overall, well worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? for a larger wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for my daughter as a birthday gift. I am very pleased with the quality, color and every thing about it. I know she will love it. Once more Overstock has come through!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Baltimire, MD,  Nov 9, 2011

I love this bracelet. It's simple and quite lovely. I wear it frequently,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from FLA,  Oct 1, 2011

I wear this bold cuff all the time. I am rough on jewlry and no dings or marks. This cuff stays true to color. Very attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!!
 from NW, Arkansas,  Sep 15, 2011

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful!! Very comfortable to wear and was just what I was looking for in a cuff bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisitely designed
 from Maryland,  Jul 11, 2011

This bracelet was much prettier than I expected. The color was more of a rose colored gold than indicated in picture but that made it even lovelier. The material is easy to bend and adjust to my wrist, but the bracelet is sturdy. It's also comfortable. I've received many compliments on it. Unique looking. A very good buy for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Canton, Mi,  Jan 11, 2011

My wife did not have any bangle bracelets prior to this gift and she was quite happy with my choice. The style and luster of this piece was remarkable. Thank you for helping to complete her surprise Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought