Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jun 2, 2010

This bracelet is a great buy! I'm going to purchase a few more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n
 from Mississippi,  May 7, 2010

I have only worn this braclet once and I had gotten so many complements on it. This is the best of the bangles I own. I don't worry with no kind of lock on the back of it and it fits secured along with being very versitile, it can be dressed up or down. I am very pleased with my purchase of this braclet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Oct 6, 2009

I would not recommend this bracelet. I found it to have a very "tin" feel and the gold looks fake to my eye. I was very disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from California,  Sep 25, 2009

This bracelet is beautiful!!! Have gotten many compliments. Comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BANGLE BRACELET
 from MARYLAND,  Sep 3, 2009

I LOVED THE BRACELET- SO INTRICATELY DESIGNED. I'VE HAD NUMEROUS COMPLIMENTS AND FIND IT A MUST WITH MOST OF MY OUTFITS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Bay Area, California,  Aug 27, 2008

This bracelet has a nice weight and a tasteful design, however I have a small wrist and was hoping the cuff could be adjusted so the bracelet would fit me but it was big enough that it didn't work. It looked awkward because of the large size. It's a beautiful piece and I wish it were smaller because I would definitely wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold filled bracelet
 from California,  Aug 12, 2008

This is a nice piece of jewelry for the price. I have a small wrist; arm; and the bracelet can be lightly squeezed to give a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Kosovo, Balkans,  Jul 7, 2008

I ordered this item through a friend of mine bcs Overstock does not ship internationally - but that is a minus for Overstock whereas this item is so perfect. The color is bright yellow, etno style goes with everything and engraving is so beautiful! The package is good so you may feel safe sending it as a present. Some reviews scared me when they said it is "child size" - dont be fooled and freely order it as these will go with anything you decide to ware day or night to any event!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nice
 from Tampa Bay FL,  Jun 3, 2008

These cuffs and bangles are popular right now, and not hard to find if you don't mind spending $1000.00. I was glad to find something so lovely and "right now" at a reasonable price that looks like the real thing. I am glad for Overstock. I've gotten so spoiled I hardly shop anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely & chic
 from small town north of Birmingham, AL,  Feb 1, 2008

I wanted a nice bracelet to take on vacation, having previously lost jewelry that could not be replaced. I did not expect the quality & genuine appearance of this cuff bracelet. Several of my friends have now begun shopping Overstock for jewelry & we are never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap apperance - Child size
 from Boston area,  Feb 1, 2008

I was not happy with the bracelet. The appearance was VERY bright, the edges were sharp, and this is a child size bracelet. I can't even give this away..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Augusta Ga,  Jan 2, 2008

Once I received it, I couldn't wait to put it on. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought