Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!!
 from NW, Arkansas,  Sep 15, 2011

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful!! Very comfortable to wear and was just what I was looking for in a cuff bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Norcal,  Jan 13, 2009

Bought this for Christmas for my sister who has a larger than average wrist and it fit perfectly. It is really gorgeous in person. I'd love to buy one for myself. She's been wanting gold bracelets from Mexico for years and couldn't believe I remembered--I didn't tell her where I got it, just left it to her imagination--she'd never guess I got it here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caddgal1
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 6, 2008

I love the bracelet. It looks just as good as one that I was looking at on another web site for $1000.00. The fact that it is gold over silver doesn't affect the appearance and richness of the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pretty bracelet; very unique. I bought this as a gift for my mother, but I wore it so much when I first got it that I had to buy one for myself as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice; pleasantly surprise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Bracelet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2012

This is the best bracelet I've bought so far. It still looks the same as it did a year ago. I am pleasantly pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and long lasting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy for the Price
 from MD,  Sep 1, 2012

This product exceeded my expectation. Didn't know what it would look like, but I am extremely pleased and plan to purchase another as a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Caledon, Ontario. Canada,  Aug 26, 2012

This is a beautiful cuff and looks like real gold. You can stack it with with other gold bracelets and it's quite sturdy. The only drawback is that it fits a bit big (seems to be for a larger wrist) but is flexible enough that you can adjust it to fit slightly tighter. If you have small wrists you may want to consider this. Overall, well worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? for a larger wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2008

I bought this cuff bracelet for a friend of mine for Christmas, and she loved it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Looks elegant and expensive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 20, 2014

It goes with everything, and is very easy to get on and off. It looks elegant and expensive, but it's not.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice
 from Marrero, LA,  Dec 14, 2013

I've had this cuff bracelet several weeks and have worn it almost every day - testing it to see how well it would hold up to daily wear - and it 's exceeded my expectations. If you like it, don't be afraid to get it - it's beautiful and noticeable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
very nice
 from newburgh,new york,  Jul 24, 2013

love it. fits just great and my wrist is large .but it should be more rounded.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

I purchased this bracelet for my daughter as a birthday gift. I am very pleased with the quality, color and every thing about it. I know she will love it. Once more Overstock has come through!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Baltimire, MD,  Nov 9, 2011

I love this bracelet. It's simple and quite lovely. I wear it frequently,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 from FLA,  Oct 1, 2011

I wear this bold cuff all the time. I am rough on jewlry and no dings or marks. This cuff stays true to color. Very attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisitely designed
 from Maryland,  Jul 11, 2011

This bracelet was much prettier than I expected. The color was more of a rose colored gold than indicated in picture but that made it even lovelier. The material is easy to bend and adjust to my wrist, but the bracelet is sturdy. It's also comfortable. I've received many compliments on it. Unique looking. A very good buy for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Canton, Mi,  Jan 11, 2011

My wife did not have any bangle bracelets prior to this gift and she was quite happy with my choice. The style and luster of this piece was remarkable. Thank you for helping to complete her surprise Christmas gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from wilds of PA,  Oct 3, 2010

Quick Shipping, beautiful pieceand well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hershey, Pa,  Aug 5, 2010

Love this cuff! I haven't had this long, but from first looks, it looks and feels real. It's an eye catcher! I have been collecting jewerly since I was a teen, I'm in my fifties now, so I know jewerly and this will stand next to my real pieces nicely without fear of looking fake. I'm happy with the purchase and recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another good overstock purchase
 from Iowa,  Jul 18, 2010

I recieved this bracelet in record time. The bracelet is just lovely - so glad I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great item!
 from Covington, LA,  Jun 8, 2010

I ordered the gold-filled cuff bracelet to go with the three gold-filled bangles I previously ordered from Overstock.com. They make a great set and I am extremely happy with the quality and look. Also, gold-filled was a better option for me than vermeil or gold-plated because I assume that gold-filled will last longer over time. Once again, I am very happy with my Overstock purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top