Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Inglewood, CA,  Aug 28, 2010

These bracelets are wonderful. They look like real gold, however the sizing is a lil misleading. The "LARGE" would be more suited for a really large woman, with large hands and wrists. In my opinion, the "MEDIUM" should" fit most Ladies. I, am condidered a plus size Lady, sz.16. The "LARGE" was entirely too big! (would slide right off of my wrist) I hope this helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hoquiam, WA,  Nov 2, 2007

They do run large. I have a 6" wrist, so I ordered the small/petite size. It is almost too large. I will have to be carefull while wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but didn't last
 from NY, NY,  Aug 1, 2013

Beautiful set of bangles that look really solid throughout. Beautiful enough to wear to an evening out. Nice weight, very good price and eye catching but after one month the bangles began to peel on the inside. Wish they held up longer because they were a gift to my daughter in law. She loves them anyway.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles Forever
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2012

After more than a year from purchasing this product, I am still as happy as I was when the order was first placed. I ALWAYS receive compliments on them wherever I go. I also love the fact that I have supported the Artisans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Artisan product is long lasting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS! LOOKS SOLID, NOT GOLD FILLED!!!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 20, 2011

My wrist size is 5 1/2. The Petite fits PURR-FECTLY!!! I purchased TWO sets (6 total bangles) and I LOVE THEM!!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEMD!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful Color! Looks like a full 14 karat gold!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dazzelng quality!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE to Petite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely a wonderful suprise!
 from Scranton, PA,  Sep 2, 2011

I have been looking for 14K gold bangles for some time. I saw these Gold-filled and wondered how they would hold up to every day wear and tear. They are exquisite. Shiny and detailed, finished perfectly. They make me happy every time I wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No...The colour was much richer when I got them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful! I mixed them with the real deal and you would never know the difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from Virginia,  Apr 10, 2011

While the bracelets are really pretty, the size I ordered is too large. I have 7 inch wrist but have what I consider large hands so I ordered the large bracelets so that they would go over my hands. However, the large size is too large so I am returning them and have already ordered the medium sized bracelets. I used to make and sell jewelry made with gold filled findings and I know that they do last a long time. I have pieces that I made 13 years ago that still look as good as new. No chipping, no tarnishing. Gold filled is the way to go. Thank you overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York,  Jun 11, 2008

As noted from other reviews the bracelets are small, however, my wrist is small and I brought 2 sets of braclets they are beautiful. I have received many comments they are a good weight and the design is just lovely. I found it to be a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Orange County, VA,  Jan 13, 2014

my wife can't stop wearing them! they are the perfect size for her small wrists and they look better in person than in the picture. very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product
 from Perris, ca,  Sep 22, 2013

Very good quality I'm happy with this purchase. I would recommend this product to family and friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and looks like pure 14 k
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jun 5, 2013

These bracelets look great with my 14k gold ones. I like the fact that they run large because my hands and wrists are large. I also bought a set for my sister who is very particular and she just loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Northern CA,  Apr 24, 2013

Great price, good buy! I ordered this and another set which I wear together (6 total bangles) along with my real gold items and it is a perfect match!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better than the site-very similiar to 14k gold brangles I already own.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality-fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Other reviewers said the bangles run big, I typically go for large but went with Medium and it was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality bangles
 from Fort Dodge Iowa,  Apr 21, 2013

The quality was even better than I hoped for. The sizing was correct for my wrists. They look like 14k gold not gold filled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Freeport, Tx.,  Dec 21, 2012

I've received many compliments on them. I am very happy with my decision to purchase them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. They don't bend easily, so I don't have to be careful with them. They are as pretty today a when I bought them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle bracelets
 from Calif,  Dec 1, 2012

Great buy and arrived in a very nice little bag with a box.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight and engraving is nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Everyone said it ran large. I ordered small as I have a small hand. I can get them on but a size larger might have helped .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 3, 2012

I have large wrists and it is not easy to find bracelets that are sized. I ordered the Large and these bracelets fit perfectly. After receiving the bracelets, I went back to the website and looked for all of the bracelets that could be ordered in Large. I have since ordered the rose/gold colored bangles and also a tri-color bangle. Love! Love! Love!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bracelets
 from connecticut,  Jul 18, 2012

These bracelets look just like 14KT. No one could tell that they are not solid gold. I love them and wear them all the time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? These bracelets look better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look good and are very shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbus, MS,  Jul 11, 2012

Very nice, especially for the price. My wife wears them all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangle Bracelets
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 21, 2012

The bracelets were beautiful, but the size Medium was way too large for me. I have a size 6 wrist and the slid right off when I held my hand down. I found they were very heavy. They felt awarkward and cumbersome on my small wrist. They didn't work I had to return them. Lavender 5

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!!!!!!!!
 from Windsor CT,  Jan 17, 2012

I got these for myself...my mother liked them so now they are hers...she is happy with them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top