Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bangles
 from CA,  Jun 18, 2011

I just received these they are beautiful, they sparkle like crazy in the light and sunshine, just like diamond-cut should sparkle, no one will ever know that they are not solid 14k yellow gold, I love them so much I just order another set. They are thin but I like them that way because I am wearing 6 or more of them at one time, I have a lot of bangles, I mix my white metal; sterling silver and white gold, with my yellow gold, and they look great, these bangles make a really nice soft tinkling sound on your wrist. These bracelets with last forever if properly taken care for. I have a small wrist 6", but I think that this bangle would fit someone with a 7" wrist and still have a little bit of movement, I like my bangles loose some people like them close fitting, just a matter of choice, I also have small to average hands and since this bangle is a slip on style; it doesn't open or close, if you have large hands you probably will not be able to slip this bangle on over your hand without bending the bracelet unless you get the large. Great bangle at a really great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2011

These bracelets are very nice for the price. A little scared they might dent easily

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Bangle
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

The bangles were delivered early. They are so beautiful, they come in a small cloth bag inside a gift box. They are a gift to my future daughter-in-law. She loves them, the small sizel fit her perfectly. She is about a size 6, small boned. She loves my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from TX,  Mar 31, 2014

Very nice quality. I have a 6 inch wrist and the small petite was a perfect fit. I purchased 2 sets and they look great together. Great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Goldfill Diamond Cut Bangle Bracelet Set
 from St.cloud, FL,  Mar 28, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed watching my wife open and model your bracelets. She loves the quality and weight of them. They are just as depicted in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight, nicely etched, well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted shinier look,yet nice
 from LA,  Jan 7, 2013

Ordered medium for a smaller wrist. Fit fine. Look nice, but I thought from the picture that they would be shinier overall. Still look classy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Read reviews
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2013

This gold bangle bracelet is so amazing and its the perfect size for me or for anyone. Everything in the gold bangle bracelet as it shows in the internet is exactly the same as it comes. I would definitely recommend this to a friend to purchase instead of buying expensive gold bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NE Pennsylvania,  Dec 26, 2012

My sister got these for Christmas and loves them. She is particular about her jewerly and these are outstanding in looks and quality!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors are just perfect and my sister just was thrilled to get them. The cuts on the bangle bracelet set couldn't be more perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of this product is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 25, 2012

I would like that say that I am very pleased with my new bangles. They are beautiful and shiney. I have had alot of compliments on them. Thanks! Tarsap

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and tarnish free
 from Raleigh,NC,  Jul 25, 2012

I like these bracelets very nice for the summer but the color of the gold is a bit greenish rather than gold. They are light weight and does not make a lot of noise when you wear them all together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The gold color is not as bright, has almost a florentine finish or texture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bangles were very thin but they stood up to every day wear and swimming pool chemicles which you cannot do with non gold jewelry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loooooooove my bracelets.
 from Odessa TX,  Apr 1, 2012

I loved my bangles. I didn't think the cuts were goiong to be very good but they shine like no other. I honestly do like them and will be ordering more of them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, not to flismy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great. They fit perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

very cheap quality and I returned mine. Very unusual for Overstock! I am always pleased with my jewelry from them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangle Bracelets!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 9, 2011

These bangles are beautiful and look very elegant. I think anyone who purchases them will agree with me. The craftmanship is excellent and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase. The bracelets are as stylish and comfortable to wear as they are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelets are beautifully made. The diamond cut design makes them very special.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece of jewelry
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 10, 2011

I adore these pieces of jewelry that I purchased. I made a wonderful selection for my early birthday present.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Stratford, Connecticut,  Jul 20, 2011

really liked the design and the finish on this bracelet. Looks great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate I got large and it was to big for me, should have gotten medium.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 1, 2011

I love these bangles! Very cute! I love the details on the bracelets. Makes it look less bland than your usual bangles you buy at the mall or something. I didn't expect it to be as thin, but I am appreciating it more and more. Because it's thin, it's much lighter, which is great and makes less "clinking" noise when you move your arm around. It is beautiful for everyday wear to like work or school. You can also wear it out as well. I highly recommend this. I would say the price was higher than I expected it to be. I thought with the quality now that I see it, I would say maybe in the $30s price range, but it's okay. I love it! =)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it was lighter in the picture, but it could be because of the lighting when it was photographed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good. I expected it to much thicker. Feels a bit thin from what I'm used to wearing. Light weight though, so I like it!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes! I have small wrists, so it is the perfect size. I'm glad they gave me an option to use between small and medium because it makes all the difference.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold bangle
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2010

Arrived in about 5 days. Overall for the price they are very pretty, lots of sparkle and don't make a lot of noise on the wrist. They seem to be quite thin. I hope they will stand up to everyday wear. I am afraid they will bend very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 26, 2010

For the price, these bracelets are great. I've worn them with another large bangle and they look very nice together. Have received several compliments and am considering ordering another set for my daughter who is very picky about your jewelery. I think she will also like this set. Also, love the sparkle from the diamond cuts on each bracelet. This was my first order from Overstock and I will be coming back for more products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 Aug 15, 2010

These bracelets are AWSOME!!!! I didn't expect the quality and craftmanship to be so GOOD. As always TOSHAY Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top