Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what i was expecting!
 from California,  Oct 22, 2007

I was so excited to see that I had found this item it seem so promising I Knew it would be a prefect gift for my friends mother. I'm sad to announced that when I recieve the item by mail I was not happy at all. The calendar was not detailed as I would have hoped infact it's not even close. There are many imprefection on the bracelet with the gold not being smoothen out. I shop overstock several time a year and this is the first time i am not happy with a product. I do not recomend anyone to buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Sep 14, 2007

For the price I would of thought it wouldn't be so flimsy. It looks cheap have not gotten any comments on it and it is hard to miss

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 7, 2010

I like the tri color "coin" on the front, but I would have preferred that the wirey frame which forms the bracelet, be thicker and of better quality. For the price, it should have more substance to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Jul 2, 2014

It's what I hoped for. Another reviewer said it wasn't detailed but mine is quite detailed and I love how shiny it is. The rose gold is gorgeous. The cuff is very flexible but it's handmade so I could understand this. I love it because it matches my other jewelry whether I'm wearing gold or silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecto
 from salt lake city,  Oct 16, 2010

order this for my wife, came a few days later,looks great, she is happy, and now looking into buyng more. gotta say overstock is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from NY,  May 15, 2010

Really- really- really love it! Gorgeous and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is killer!
 from Bedford, texas,  Apr 8, 2010

Tried to find a ring to go with it. The best I could do was a sterling silver aztec calendea ring. Its ok. I also have ordered a pair of sterling silver and gold aztec calendar dangle earrings. Hope it all work well. This cuff is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec Calendar Cuff
 from TX,  Mar 14, 2010

This was a gift for my sister and want one for myself, very beautiful. It was also shipped within a few days. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec Calendar Cuff Bracelet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 28, 2007

Wow, this is an amazing and unique bracelet! The colors are bold and beautiful, and it is a "must have" for people who are into the South-Western look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2007

Especially if you are not looking to wear a calendar on your arm, it's a nice piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought