For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I really like this ring
 from Vancouver, BC,  Aug 28, 2013

I was looking at a "similar but different" type of ring on another web site that cost $150.00 on SALE!! Then I started looking at Overstock. And yes, I seem to have a major affinity towards jewelry LOL. I saw this ring and thought "that's the one for me", especially at the price. I've also been to Italy and this piece is defintiely reflective of that sort of craftsmanship. I just received it yesterday and wore it out today. I've already received compliments on it. It looks just like the picture too. It only comes in a size 10, but I have a finger it fits, so that's a no brainer. Very nice. I bought other pieces and look forward to buying more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Eastern Virginia,  Apr 15, 2013

I love big and bold rings, and this one is just stunning! Don't even think twice about buying it! It's comfortable, unique, I just got it today, and don't want it out of my sight!The peridot stones on both sides are about a quarter of an inch in diameter, quartz is beautifully crafted, ring is not shifting or twisting around the finger. Most important for me was where it's made - Italy is one and onlycountry whose jewelry you should buy (trust me, I'm European!). I wish it was done in silver, but you will never tell that it's stainless steel. I hope it will last, but so far - so good!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stones
 from Greenport, N.Y.,  Sep 26, 2012

The smokey quartz is big with a checker-board cut. There is one small clear peridot on each side set into the band. The stainless steel seems strong, would be good for anyone who is hard on their jewelry. This ring is not dainty but very attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy large ring. I especially like bezel setting, no prongs to catch on your cloths
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on..it fits nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yo ho ho!
 from California,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this ring as a piece of decor for my pirate room. And I must say, it fits in perfectly with all the other goodies I have. :o) The ring is very hefty and seems to be well made. O only had two sizes available when I made my purchase which are both very large sizes for my fingers. However, if need be, if I want to wear it I can do so on my index finger or thumb where, although still too big, fits the best. Yo ho ho! And I really like the peridots on the side...very nice touch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far...so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm not really sure. I got a size 8 because that was the smallest size available. I have no idea how true the fitting is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Baxter Springs, KS,  Jan 21, 2012

This is a nice ring, but it was a little darker and bigger than I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The brown is so dark it looks black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2011

I wear a lot of browns and neutrals and I find myself wearing this ring about 4days a week. It's very comfortable. I wasn't sure about the comfort when I first tried it on. It's large without looking over the top. I'm kind of hard on jewelry that I wear everyday, but this ring seems to be sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,nice weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Another customer suggested going up one size,I did ,and it fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Northern California,  Aug 9, 2011

The stone is rich and deep in color. Excellent quality. Love the twinkle of the peridot and the checkerboard cut on the smoky quartz. What a "steel" this ring is!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is MUCH better in person. I am so glad I bought it based on another review, as the photo does not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say it might run just a little small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper!
 from St. Louis,  Jul 29, 2011

I was thrilled when the ring arrived. It looks much nicer than the picture. Thrilled with my purchase!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
 from California,  Jun 13, 2011

One word for this ring would be BEAUTIFUL. I love it!!!!! The picture does not do this ring justice at all!!! Does not look cheap and the peridots are a nice size. Would higly recomment this ring!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC RING
 from california,  Dec 19, 2010

Really love this ring! I love the stainless steel, so it won't bend like silver if you hit your hand on something and all around the ring is as pictured but more gorgeous in person. Very high fashion and yes it is heavy and order down a size, trust me! Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Beauty
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 27, 2010

Rec'd ring today, and this ring is a beauty. Very well made, beautiful shiny sterllng silver. Smokey topaz is a dark stone with a beautiful cut, surround with the gold, which brings out the beauty of the stone. It has two peridot stones on the either side of the shank. Very please with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as classy as expected
 from shreveport,  May 25, 2010

I liked the smoky topaz gem, however the gold trim looks too fake because of how wide it is. Only complaint is on the gold trim, otherwise a nice piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 May 7, 2010

I recieved my ring and was not disapointed. It is beautiful and true to the picture. Great value, Great Price, sheik look!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 Apr 30, 2010

This ring is AMAZING! it is perfect better than pictured. The topaz is huge! great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2010

I debated a long time about buying the ring but it called to me -- I just received it and I love it! It's different and sophisticated, I would've never found it for that price in NY City. It looks very substantial but it's not heavy on the hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE RING...
 from BAYSIDE, NY,  Apr 13, 2010

I AM THRILLED WITH THE LOOK OF THIS RING. IT IS A SUBSTANTIAL RING, AND I FEEL IT WOULD SUIT A WOMAN WHO ENJOYS A LOOK WHICH WILL CATCH EVERYONE'S EYE. WORE THIS RING WHILE SHOPPING IN A DEPARTMENT STORE TODAY, AND 4 STRANGERS COMMENTED UPON THE BEAUTY AND UNIQUENESS OF IT. IF THAT'S NOT AN EXCELLENT REVIEW FOR THIS PIECE OF JEWELRY, I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 9, 2010

I almost did not buy this because of the bad review; but I must say it was a great surprice! The Topaz is rich and dark, but when light hits it it looks "smokey", the gold trim is delicate, and the Peridots are quite pretty too surrounded by the ornament carving. Weight wise is good, and it has the designer inscription in the inside, which gives it a bit of glam! It is nice, NOT cheap looking at all. I get lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique High Fashion Design
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2010

At first glance the ring called to me. I loved the fashionable European design. My initial reservation was the stainless steel inclusion. I was prepared to transcend this for the beauty of the design however. I love the 14K gold crown that hugs the dark sultry topaz. There are two peridot stones on either side of the band that added a special touch to the overall feeling of the ring. I absolutely love it. The stainless steel is overwhelmed by the stones, gold, and design. This ring is a moderately large ring. It makes a grand statement on my pointer finger. Like I imagined, it truly makes a high fashion statement. It arrived two days after purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2010

got it after ordering it yesterday, arrived next day!!! i was a bit weary about ordering it, steel and gold, thinking it wouldnt look so great but based on the previous reviewer i decided to leap and take a chance. Im so glad I did, the topaz is really eye catching!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful ring
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2010

Its really beautiful rich looking ring I love it, got lots of comment in 2 days

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top