Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice unique piece
 from Northern VA,  Mar 17, 2014

This piece has generated lots of positive comments. Looks unusual and designer. Great as a stand alone piece or a small side table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
levtay
 from AL,  Jan 31, 2014

Needed a SMALL end table for one end of sofa. This fit the BILL & is a real conversation piece. The uniqueness calls attention to it. Well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2014

This is my fifth purchase of the twist stool and first of this height. We love using it as a side table.Very good craftsmanship, solid peace of wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful Piece
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 12, 2013

This is a good looking and a versatile stool. Nice quality and skilled craftmanship. I love to help artisans that make remarkable products and this is one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 22, 2013

It is a nice stool. The original picture had two stools in it and I purchased it thinking there was two and there was only one. It is expensive without a coupon I found lower prices at other sites and saw it at a discount well known home decorating store for less. I had a coupon so it was more reasonable. I was upset and felt misled as did other people in reviews. Not cool overstock but the stool is a heavy one and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Allentown PA,  Oct 3, 2013

Great little table. Well made with great grain in the wood. The kids love to play with it and crawl in and thru it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sculptured stool
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 14, 2013

I,ve received many comments on this naturally beautiful sculpture which I use as an end table in my casually decorated south Florida home. --a true work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Aug 15, 2013

This is so beautiful and I receive complements and plan to Oder another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative twist stools
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Very sturdy, heavy-weight, yet decorative. Lovely wood striations. Very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipment, beautiful product
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 30, 2013

This is a gorgeous piece of hand-carved Walnut wood. Shipment was prompt and the product undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from West Dundee, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

Very sensuous, smooth table. Looks great next to the Anna Accent Chair I purchased from Overstock. Have been wanting one of these for a long time but Viva Terra was too costly. So happy I found it here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WA,  Jul 2, 2013

I absolutely love these. I have another set of heavier ones but these are nice because they are lighter and can be moved easily if needed. They are unique and a nice piece of furniture and art. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new "twist"on seating
 from MD,  Jun 20, 2013

Perfect stool for the application that I am using it for and on top of being functional it is attractive as well. Also fits well under my tired old butt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? The product matched the sizing in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist stool
 from Bronx , NY,  Jun 17, 2013

Nice and unusual piece for wood lovers ......................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from nyc,  Mar 22, 2013

Cant say enough good things about this stool. Very rustic looking but at the same time contemporary because of the shape. very very sturdy. There's a few cracks but they are natural to the wood and dont undermine the sturdiness. Would buy this again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this table
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

I was hesitant about ordering this table because of the reviews stating that some of them were received with bad cracks. I took my chances and was VERY happy that it was delivered with one small crack but added to the character and did NOT take away from the piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

Just as pictured. Not as many cracks as others have mentioned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 7, 2013

Everyone who sees this piece absolutely loves it. I am using it as a side table. I was surprised at how heavy the table/stool was. This is a very high quality, well made table. Some reviews stated theirs arrived with large cracks in the wood, but mine was perfect! Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Excelsior, MN,  Feb 7, 2013

A beautiful, unique piece. Yes, it has some natural cracks and crevices, but that's part of the charm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a little lighter than pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist Stool
 from Marathon, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

This was the perfect answer to a "cocktail" table to sit beside my reading chair. Love it's unique twist and natural look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought