Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous - love them
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Nov 7, 2012

Originally bought 2 of them to use with glass for a coffee table. they are so beautiful I am eagerly awaiting the delivery of a third. These look just like the pictures, the grain is amazing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedside table
 from South Dakota,  Nov 3, 2012

I needed a small table for one side of our bed and this fit the bill perfectly. I had been eying these for a long time, but didn't really have a good place for one. Definitely measure the size you need when looking at these stools, as O has a variety of different heights. The stool is very sturdy and looks awesome. Don't hesitate to get one. I've actually ordered another in the white oil one for another room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, unique accent
 from FL,  Aug 21, 2012

I love the natural aspects of this piece.... the beautiful wood grains, the graceful flowing form. It is exactly what I expected it would be .... a more primitive, natural piece of furniture as opposed to a refined, glitzy piece. I got exactly what I wanted and I love it! The reason I gave it a four star rating is because it was so far from level. I solved that by putting several adhesive backed pieces of felt under one edge. Several reviewers have commented about the cracks in the wood. Mine has a large crack on each end that shows on the surface I use as the top. Although it's about a centimeter wide at the widest point, this does not distract from the beauty or functionality of the piece. I'm using mine as an end table amid a bunch of teak wood furniture and it looks great. It looked just as good next to my big leather furniture pieces. I love the idea of using two of these to create a coffee table with a piece of glass across the top of the two.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 from Portland,OR,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought 2 of these stools to use as end tables. They are both beautiful but look very different. As they are a natural product and hand made there are variations in material and workmanship. One stool has more rounded corners and thickers sides and the other are more square and the sides are thinner. The colors one is dark and the other is lighter. Do Not expect it to look just like the one pictured. It will be a suprise! They are very unique and beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Neither of mine have the light and dark contrast as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Jun 24, 2015

perfect for our needs, next to a chair. well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twisted Elegance
 from Oregon,  Mar 17, 2014

This stool (table) is a "noticeable" asset for any setting. The variation in each of the pieces is unique. While each piece is solid and heavy, the look is refined and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

This is the perfect height for a side table next to a recliner. It's solid, heavy, and gorgeous. Very striking looking. I took some furniture oil and applied it on all the surfaces, and it now looks even more beautiful. Just a gorgeous table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Chicagoland,  Jul 10, 2013

We needed a table for use at our boat that was not too tall and sturdy enough not to tip easily. This is very heavy and just beautiful, really a work of art! Mine had none of the cracks that others spoke of. Very pleased with this table, I can't stop looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are amazing
 from marion, in,  May 21, 2013

I now have two of this type of end table. one is larger but both are beautiful. I highly recommend these tables and everyone asks me where I got them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never disappointed with worldstock purchase
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan, USA,  Apr 9, 2013

We love looking at this table! Details aside, it's exactly as presented, and adds an organic yet sculpted look to the room. It's got irregularities and asymmetries - which adds to the beauty of the thing if that suits you. If knotholes and cracks are going to bother you - this isn't likely the piece for you. Now for the details. I can't speak for a humid climate, but we NEEDED to oil this thing. It came to us with some cracks and fissures - all part of the organic experience, not a problem. But they seemed likely to keep growing until we began liberally applying oil. The oil is really bringing out the colors of the wood - making everything more vibrant - so I plan on continuing to oil weekly until it stops bringing about this extreme improvement. The important part, though, is that I love the look of it as much or more in my living room as I did on the site.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool and unique table.
 from FL,  Feb 4, 2013

This is a real conversation piece. It sits beside a leather chair where I sip my coffee every morning. It is both artistic and functional. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from LA, Ca,  Aug 28, 2012

it's beautiful, everyone that have seen the piece loves it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from MD,  Jun 8, 2012

This is a beautiful table, exactly as pictured on the website.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought