Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! Versatile!
 from Indiana,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought this item to replace a plant stand in my dining area. I put a round glass top on it to hold a rather large plant. Looks great! Very happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, lots of character
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these -- they're beautiful, we get lots of compliments, and they are very versatile. We used them as stools when the rest of our furniture hadn't arrived, and now are using them as side tables in the lounge. They are strong and stable -- they have comfortable supported my husband (who is 6ft 3). A bit wobbly if you want to climb up on them -- but that's probably not what they're intended for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from tx,  Feb 1, 2013

These are gorgeous stools or chairs, plant stands or however you wish to use the. Unusual eye catchers that really make the room look richer because they are natural wood but so unusual. Would also be beautiful with a glass top. And so affordable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact but I didn't read the description well enough. These are rather short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic look, beautiful wood grain
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 30, 2011

This creates a very interesting display used with a plant or sculpture. Hand carved so it does have some rough finish and natural cracks in the wood grain. The walnut oil finish is a very rich color which nicely brings out the highlights in the monkey pod wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described onsite
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Twisted!
 from Elloree, SC,  Sep 23, 2011

This is the perfect little table for displaying the wooden Hawaiian Tiki God I recently purchased in Hawaii.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made from one piece of wood. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE TABLES!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 29, 2011

I love the way these tables look (I purchased two), since they are not your "run of the mill" regular tables. Since I am still going through the remodel from hell, I have not quite decided whether I am going to use them as end tables, or maybe plant stands. You could even use them as a stool, since they have a nice weight to them. What drew me to them was I have two wood statues, that my Nani got in Mexico, more than 80 years ago, and they have the same curvy design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from CA,  Jun 7, 2011

Love it!!!!!! It's got lots of character.... I love the different shades in the wood. A definite GOOD BUY.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 May 21, 2015

This is a lovely and unique piece. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 7, 2015

Solid wood, distinctive design, matches bench,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it
 Apr 28, 2015

The only thing was it's smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist Stool
 Jan 30, 2015

Very unique. Nice for small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small table
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

Perfect size for a small space. Easy to move around but heavy enough that the dog won't knock it over. Friends usually comment they like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 from Ca,  Nov 12, 2013

Smaller than pic it seems, not real heavy or sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece with many purposes
 from Avon, CT,  Oct 10, 2013

Not sure what to do with this piece. However, I know it is unique and will add volume. It's a little lighter than the photo. Had some scratches. I'd buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Orinda, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

I recently purchased a chaise lounge for my living room and wanted a small table to put next to it to hold a drink and book. This fit the bill perfectly. I have a live edge walnut slab coffee table in this room, as well, and the 2 pieces coordinate nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a lovely accent piece!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this piece as an accent to a beach themed guest room. It's a little small, but I knew that before I bought it. I got this so guests can put their purses, cell phones, wallet, etc. when they stay at our house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 3, 2013

I was worried about this because some of the older reviews claimed that the finish was orange. Not so with this piece. It is beautiful. The coloring is amazing. It has natural character.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous and the quality is amazing. The craftsmanship is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool stool
 from sc,  May 30, 2013

A very nice quality piece and useful too. I am very happy with it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from nyc,  Apr 26, 2013

Every one will be different because this is natural wood but that is a good thing. It is VERY sturdy solid piece of wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting table
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 21, 2013

adding this to another table like it, except the first one is one color. Still they make a good pair. They are heavy. The cat likes to walk through them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really is two toned. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought