Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

I'm really please. I bought this as a gift and they loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't like this.
 from Tx,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for a side table that had a natural organic look to it. I was very disappointed in this table. It looks like it is made out of molded plastic. I shipped it back the same day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Valparaiso In,  Nov 10, 2011

Very happy with the product.....................................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelieveable beautiful
 from Andover, MA,  Oct 16, 2011

I am so pleased with this stool. It far exceeded my expectatiions. i plan to order another for the living room. I am thrilled with this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes nnd yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Tennessee,  Oct 5, 2011

Exactly as ordered ////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go anywhere table or bench
 from Washington DC suburbs,  Oct 1, 2011

Although the table/bench had a few more irregularities than the photo indicated, it is a charming, natural piece and will prove useful. It is certainly worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? "on the button"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as good as the picture
 from Paradise valley,AZ,  Sep 30, 2011

i have seen this on other sites for much more money. I wondered when it came if it would be good quality. It is very solid and heavy. using it next to a daybed for a drink table. Love it! The piece can't be beat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, solid wood
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed
 from Central Florida,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought 2 of these to use as a base for a coffee table with a piece of oval glass I had. They are definitely unique looking, which I love, but my husband does not like them.The pair did not match very well, color wise, and while cracks are expected, there seem to be many. I figured if we decide to get a new coffee table, they can always be used to hold plants, or as a stoop. Overall they are unusual and I like them, but since my husband does not, we will probably look for a new coffee table soon.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but the pair I bought to use together are not very similar in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but many cracks in them, which according to the paper that came with them is normal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Jakson , New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2011

I wish this product was End Table size, then it would be perfect......

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wish this product was End Table size..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2011

Be sure and look at the measurements - they are smaller sized stools, but according to the sizing in the description they are exactly as advertised. These stools are beautiful and I have received lots of favorable comments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 1 did, 1 did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Edison, NJ 08820,  Sep 17, 2011

I am extremely satisfied with this item. It fits in perfectly in almost any room. My daughter and son-in-law were here when it arrived and they both loved it. I told them they will inherit it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a piece of art - very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Monkey Pod Stool
 from Kansas,  Sep 13, 2011

I love the look of the stool in my lakehome. It's very natural looking and makes a great addition to a reading window in our living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stool is sleek and very unique.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

Honestly this product is worth more money, laot more so I couldn't be more pleased and with that being said I'd spend much more and be just as happy!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy, well built
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twisted Table
 from PA,  Aug 11, 2011

Very cool stool. Loved it, looks exactly like the picture, high quality piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. Have seen these at extremely higher prices.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought but accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey Pod Stool
 from Perry, GA,  Aug 9, 2011

I have had so many people notice my stool, I moved it to the end of the extra chair in the living room, looks great, love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 26, 2011

This stool is great, we have a small apartment so I bought 2 to use as end tables to our sectional and extra seating as stools when we have people over. Great purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? I did think it was going to be a bit bigger but that could be my fault for not measuring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 13, 2011

I ordered 3 to group them in front of my couch instead of a regular coffee table. They are also solidly built and have become the "extra" seating on my balcony when I have friends over. The quality is wonderful and the coloration works perfectly in my home.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exactly what I expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought