Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 5, 2015

I really like this little table. I use it as a bedside table. It looks neat and is the perfect height. When I need it, I can pull it out to sit on or to use in my living room as another side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stool
 Feb 13, 2015

We purchased this beautiful stool to sit by the front door at our beach house. It's the perfect size, doesn't take up too much room, and makes a great spot to sit and slip on your shoes when coming or going. So glad we purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but has split over time
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 8, 2015

This piece is a great low cost, high style option for the home. I love the way t looks with all of my modern furniture and have been able to replicate a high end living room with all of my value pieces from overstock. However, this is real wood and the cracks in the wood have gotten bigger over time. I still like the piece though and plan on keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small end table
 from Chicago,  Jun 12, 2014

Unique and perfect for my small space between chairs. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful small table or stool
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Feb 18, 2014

The stool arrived quickly and was not damaged in any way. There are no large cracks or other problems that some of the other reviewers have been having. I am very happy with my purchase and can't wait for my other pieces to get in to finish the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks great!
 from Austin Tx,  Oct 14, 2013

I got this stool as a surprise for may husband and he loved it. It makes a great accent for the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 inch twist stool
 from FL,  Mar 30, 2013

Really attractive hand-made piece, very striking and nice smooth finish too. Arrived in very sturdy packaging!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2013

I use this as a table to sit my coffee on beside my rocker. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color blends perfect with my furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful
 from New England,  Jan 14, 2013

Splendid, we all loved it.Amazing to find such quality online

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table/stand
 from New England,  Dec 26, 2012

This beautifully crafted table makes an excellent plant stand and conversational piece. I highly recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey pod plant stand
 from CA,  Oct 6, 2012

2nd one I purchased, this time for my mom. Great size for plant/orchid stand. Looks great, great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value, functional
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Covington, Ky,  Jul 6, 2012

This table is very pretty. The piece delivered did have a large crack in the knot of wood. I don't think it will effect the structure of the table. I placed it cracked side down. I am very happy with the look of this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small handmade table
 from South Florida,  Jul 6, 2012

This is a great little table. It is obviously handmade and not from the production line of a factory which makes it unique. It is a small table, so pay attention to the measurements when you order, there is a larger version available. This one is being used as a table next to a slipper chair, so the small size is perfect to put a drink and a few guitar picks on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size matters
 from AZ,  Jul 1, 2012

The piece is nice but much smaller than I expected for the price. It is beautifully hand crafted and makes a nice addition to our seating area although everything look gargantuan next to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was beautiful. It has a nice finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a lot smaller than I expected. Would be a good piece for a small room or apartment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful as both a stand and a stool
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2012

Great find, great price, great quality. It looks beautiful and is fully functional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; I have other wood furniture, so I knew that any apparent cracks do not equate to weakness in structure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right.
 from Rome, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

Needed a small stool or table to place a humidifier on in my bedroom. This fit the bill. Very nicely done and matches my dark furniture just fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 21, 2012

Thia is a beautiful piece of wood to use as a side table, plant stand, foot stool, stool, etc. It is absolutely perfect and I move it around for various uses. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - some cracks but that is what makes it "natural"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 12, 2012

It is just the size I needed. Looks great in my living room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits in the lliving room well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra small stool meets my needs
 from BRF, WI,  Apr 12, 2012

I think the picture should include something of standard size, because I had the impression that it would be a little larger. Nonetheless, the sizing is right on. I guess, I didn't get out the tape measure. Regardless, it meets my needs, as I use it for a tub-side table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table
 from pa,  Apr 3, 2012

this is a one of a kind table i love the way it looks very sterdy..good comments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought