Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice small handmade table
 from South Florida,  Jul 6, 2012

This is a great little table. It is obviously handmade and not from the production line of a factory which makes it unique. It is a small table, so pay attention to the measurements when you order, there is a larger version available. This one is being used as a table next to a slipper chair, so the small size is perfect to put a drink and a few guitar picks on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size matters
 from AZ,  Jul 1, 2012

The piece is nice but much smaller than I expected for the price. It is beautifully hand crafted and makes a nice addition to our seating area although everything look gargantuan next to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was beautiful. It has a nice finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a lot smaller than I expected. Would be a good piece for a small room or apartment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful as both a stand and a stool
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2012

Great find, great price, great quality. It looks beautiful and is fully functional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality; I have other wood furniture, so I knew that any apparent cracks do not equate to weakness in structure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right.
 from Rome, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

Needed a small stool or table to place a humidifier on in my bedroom. This fit the bill. Very nicely done and matches my dark furniture just fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 21, 2012

Thia is a beautiful piece of wood to use as a side table, plant stand, foot stool, stool, etc. It is absolutely perfect and I move it around for various uses. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - some cracks but that is what makes it "natural"
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 12, 2012

It is just the size I needed. Looks great in my living room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits in the lliving room well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra small stool meets my needs
 from BRF, WI,  Apr 12, 2012

I think the picture should include something of standard size, because I had the impression that it would be a little larger. Nonetheless, the sizing is right on. I guess, I didn't get out the tape measure. Regardless, it meets my needs, as I use it for a tub-side table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table
 from pa,  Apr 3, 2012

this is a one of a kind table i love the way it looks very sterdy..good comments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color is just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect small table
 from Provincetown, MA,  Mar 28, 2012

It is small but perfect size next to an armless low sofa. A really nice piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, hand crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal size
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2012

We were looking for a very small table to fit between two chairs. We hoped for something seat-height & no larger than 12" diameter. This table is just large enough to hold a small lamp. It looks pretty cool, too - much better than a plain cube.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool/Table?
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought two of these tables. One is very like the picture, but the other had an overall yellowish cast which did not suit the room. They are not varnished or sealed, so I got some wood stain and after a couple of applications, got a color I liked. I use them either as side tables or stools. One took the weight of a 260lb friend without problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Variable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Gem!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 6, 2012

I am in love with this little stool. I use it as an end table next to my chaise. It looks so modern and cool. I will definitely buy another one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and a little different
 from Balimore, Maryland,  Mar 2, 2012

Nice and different item. I know I don't own anything quite like it. I use it as a small table, but you can also use it as an extra seat, since its sturdy enough. Friends always look it over and seem to find it as interesting as I do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Maybe a little lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, some imperfections in the wood, which are to be expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of carving
 from Western Australia,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of wooden art....Love it - the fact that every piece will be slightly different just makes it even more special.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was slightly smaller than I expected, but I still love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

I LOVE THIS STOOL (I am using it as a side table). The color and richness are superb. I even love the cracks in the wood because it makes it seem that much more authentic...I could tell my friends I actually bought it in Thailand and they would believe me because it looks like something you would hand carry home from a trip overseas.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful...I wasn't actually expecting something this gorgeous and authentic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

A beautiful piece. I would recommend it as a nice accent to any home. Very sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston TX,  Feb 15, 2012

I love this stool, its solid wood, very artsy~ well worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design
 from Queens, New York,  Feb 1, 2012

The cracks are really an issue, but I still decided to keep the stool. The cracks are regretful, but they don't seem to affect the functionality/sturdiness, and other than that the stool is beautiful - the design, the grain of the wood, the finishing (bit rustic, not too polished, but that is exactly the style for this). Another important reason for me is the size, as I needed something to fit in a really small space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but some cracks
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Addition
 from Temecula, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

The piece is a lovely addition to our decor and the craftsmanship is exceptional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was lighter as expected with natural woods, but it matched our tables.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood and carving were exceptional/
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually, it was smaller in width than expected, but it still works well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, solid but smaller than I expected
 from Siesta Key, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

We bought two thinking they would,when placed next to each other, serve as a funky cocktail table in front of our brown leather sofa. When they arrived, I was disappointed by their size - they were the right height but much too narrow to function as I had hoped. They are now used as end tables but you can really only place a book or one drink on them. The sizing listed in the description was accurate but I overlooked it and used the picture to gauge size. My fault but sill a disappointment. Nevertheless, we are keeping them as they are neat looking. Quality wise they are very nice - solid and interesting wood grain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but I overlooked how small these were
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top