Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect plant stand
 from South Dakota,  Dec 19, 2012

I had previously purchased a darker stool that we are using on one side of our bed. I wanted another one to use for a larger plant stand, but thought the lighter color would be a good contrast to our dark floors. People love the stool and I get tons of comments on it. Definitely a conversation piece. If you are shopping for one, make sure you measure and know what height you want as O has a wide variety of sizes available. They are super sturdy and we will have them forever.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? my stool was lighter in person than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, make sure to measure what you need and compare to the different stool dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 from cleveland,  Jan 2, 2012

My only disappointment with the item is that the white oil stain is white - much lighter than pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The actual item is much whiter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item is beautiful visually and extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece but not large enough
 from Somerset, KY,  Aug 23, 2011

This is a very cool piece of art. However, it didn't work size wise for my needs. The colors and quality are very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftmanship was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually the size given was accurate but not large enough for my needs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool!
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 13, 2014

I loved this stool, it was a little more yellow than I had hoped but that is the variance of natural wood products, I put a coat of stain on it and it was beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this table
 from New York City,  Nov 27, 2013

The only thing to take into account that doesn't show in the picture is that it is raw lathed wood, unvarnished. I am very happy with it. You could also buy 2 of these and put a nice piece of glass on them for a very cool cocktail table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey Pod
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

The craftsmanship is unbelievable. Everyone that comes to my home has a conversation about the tables. It was so nice and different that I ordered 2 more!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really neat LITTLE side table
 from kansas,  Feb 10, 2012

Neat...unusual. ...needs to be cheaper in price though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. neat.....worth 122????? wish it would have been like 75
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size. IT IS SMALL>>>>LOOK AT THE SIZE CHART
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monkey Pod Wood 16" White Oil Twist End Table
 from ormond beach, florida,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this table. I coordinated with a lamp I purchased from OV's World Stock Fair Trade. To have beautiful pieces , but to also assist a third world artisan, is a remarkable gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vVery luxurious wood; it can serve by itself as a piece of art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Stool
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

This quality is very good, as the stool is made of wood, there maybe natural crack in the wood, but this just adds to the natural beauty of the wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes Exactely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool piece of furniture
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2012

This piece is small but if that's the size you need as I did it is perfect for a small bedside table or anywhere else space is limited. Unique carving adds special touch to any room... have received many compliments on this table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small stool
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 12, 2012

very very small stool. child-sized. actually, wouldn't call it a stool....more like a side table for a small plant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top