Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this hot red sarong!
 from Washington DC suburbs,  Jul 19, 2010

I ordered this for my trip to the Virgin Islands to wear while walking around our resort. The color is just as it says, hot...like a fire engine. Quality is very well made, light weight, yet opaque, not see through and the fringe is very nice, not overbearing. The size is big enough to wear it in all the different ways you can wear a sarong the fabric is lightweight enough to wear it as a long scarf or shawl. I also plan to wear it in the fall and winter as a shawl. You will be happy if you order it! I am going to order different colors now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first sarong (swimwear wrap/dress)
 from andersonville,tn,  Mar 27, 2013

This sarong is very versatile it can be worn as a wrap around your waste, or as many different dress styles. It comes with a card to show you how to tie it in different ways, and there are also a few websites you can go to and watch short clips on how to do it. Its very simple!! I love mine. Men can also wear these as wraps around their waste. They also double as a beach blanket to lay on the beach, or at the pool , when you take it off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, light weight but sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 15, 2015

Very nice but smaller than it said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and quality
 from Parker, AZ,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought these in the past, love the look and quality. Will buy more when i need them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Sandi Eggo,  Sep 10, 2009

Nice color just as pictured, airy cotton, perfect item! I wash it in the machine on cold and dry it in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking not so good quality
 Aug 9, 2016

The quality isn't the best broke very easily when wet at the beach... Not worth almost * bucks after taxes and shipping for one use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Jul 28, 2016

Wonderful customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So right or Sarong, up to the
 Jul 21, 2016

I wish colors could have been displayed on model. Having model only in black skews the purchase. I would have purchased one in black instead of the two I purchased. They are pretty sarongs, packaged in a small (did I say small?) package. But no worries, as the wrinkles fell out when my wife hung them up. Again, these are pretty sarongs that are made especially for beachside. They look very nice on my spouse. Also, I'm not real sure how is would fall on a tall person. My wife is 5'3" and it falls on her from chest to high thigh. Different colors might be different lengths she said. You will be happy if you purchase these, but my wife said it would have been nice to know the above info and she would have been happier with my purchase. Good luck guys if you are purchasing without her input.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the length pictured
 Apr 24, 2016

Very short and not what is pictured. I thought I was getting a long sarong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Apr 11, 2016

This is ok...there was fringe all around the edges, which I cut off. Its fine for a cover up on the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable - looks great
 Mar 4, 2016

Very comfortable - looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 Feb 15, 2016

This was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Jan 12, 2016

Nice material. Good color. No surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teri
 Aug 17, 2015

good sarong but wrinkles easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sarong
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought this to wear on a cruise to tell the truth I haven't worn it yet It just didn't look the way I thought it would, I felt like Id look better wrapped in a towel so Im giving it away disappointed in this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can wear this 3 different ways
 Jul 11, 2015

I double mine and wear it as a long summer skirt and there's no need for a slip.....great on a hot summer day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 May 21, 2015

Large enough to cover a plus size woman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First sarong
 Apr 4, 2015

Love it! Bought it to wear on our cruise as a waist wrapped cover-up over my bathing suit. Quality and color are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beach item
 Feb 24, 2015

This was great for the beach, but it was a little too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sarong!
 from pa,  Feb 14, 2014

I've been looking for a solid black sarong. Not sold in any stores i shopped at so I was very happy to get one here and the price was great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought