Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tee!
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Product arrived on time and as desired. The sizing and details were as described online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from west virigina,  Dec 30, 2011

It was a great gift 4 me..It a cute t-shirt for a fan, they should enjoy..

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Shirt
 Feb 23, 2011

Bought this for my teenage son....nice graphics...only thing I noticed is that it is shorter than most t-shirts. He normally wears a men's medium but I bought a large...glad I did because right out of the package, I noticed that it runs small. If you are tall, you probably will find this shirt isn't a good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 2, 2010

A birthday gift to my boyfriend that loves to strum the guitars. He loves this shirt and proud wearing it at work or at the gig. Thanks Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Shirt
 from Central Coast, CA,  Feb 1, 2010

My son really liked this shirt. He is a guitarist and got a kick out of the words on the shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eagle
 from Sspring Hill,fl,  Jan 8, 2010

I bought this for my husband for christmas. He loves it and wears it to music practice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shirt
 from new jersey,  Jan 5, 2010

Great shrit and value ..................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from jupiter,fl,  Jan 1, 2010

I was very satisfied with my purchase.They were gifts to my husband's friends and they loved it.Thank you again overstock I am never disappointed with your merchandise.Cristiane -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Burton, OH,  Nov 14, 2009

Bought this for a bday gift for my musician brother. He's an XL and it fit him like an XL. He loved it. Nice quality, funny shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought