Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh...too think for use on a hard surface
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 13, 2012

It is way too thin to actually use and be comfortable. I had to fold it in half and even then, the material thinned out quickly. I had to order a thicker mat. This may be good for just regular upright cardio...but not for anything like crunches, pushups, stretching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga mat
 from Maceo, KY,  Jan 1, 2013

really liked the mat - just what I needed for my pilates class

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality - Save the money
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 30, 2012

I bought the Yoga mats to use at my house when working out since we have wood floors. It would be used for Yoga or any other workout video. I also wanted to use these to take to the occasional Yoga sessions I attended. 1. I ordered the Red one and it came as bright Pink but wasn't worth sending back but I was still disappointed, especially since it was for my boyfriend to use. 2. We had them for about a week. took it to a Yoga class and I was slipping all over it without a drop of sweat. Then I just went to do a downward dog and realized a chunk the size of a dime came out. 3. They're not very thick Other than that they're good to lay on and do crunches and a few types of stretches but that's about it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing didn't provide the thickness of the mat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low Quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great yoga mat!
 from Ohio,  Apr 17, 2012

Got a great mat for a great price! Love the color. Very happy and would tell a friend to buy here.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the color and nice quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect purple yoga mat!
 from Vermont,  Jun 26, 2011

Just what I wanted! Perfect, purple, and inexpensive!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thick enough for bare floors.
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2011

Purchased this mat for floor exercises on hard surfaces, and it's not as thick as I would have like it to be so it's a little uncomfortable. Great for over carpet but don't recommend for bare floors.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Good length mat
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mat
 from Millsboro, DE,  Mar 1, 2011

Personally, I would have preferred a thicker mat. I use my mat for stretching exercises. Being an arthritic, it gives me the cushion I require to kneel down on the mat. The mat holds its shape and the color stays bright. For Pilates, stretching it works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a good mat
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 26, 2011

Great price for a good, basic yoga mat. No frills, but good quality mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mat
 from Pgh, PA,  Oct 5, 2010

I have never owned a yoga mat before but this one is decent. After one use in aerobics class mat frayed a little because I left my sneakers on, otherwise it was nice and cushiony. I was under the impression that this came with some sort of carrying device and it didn't. Overall, a good product for cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga and Pilates 12 X 68 Mat
 from TN,  Nov 10, 2013

Like it. Now, I just need to start using it on a regular basis. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Mat
 from Tacoma , Washington,  Dec 19, 2012

Red color a bit off--it's really pink. Haven't tried it on a slippery floor as yet. That is the true test.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, average.
 from NY,NY,  Apr 11, 2012

Basic mat, cheap and does not provide much traction for Yoga so if your hands tend to slip, don't buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, basic, no traction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Cut unevenly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not thick
 from Ca,  Jul 6, 2011

i would not buy this product again the thickness was not what was advertised......

  • How accurate was the sizing? the thickness was not correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Slick
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 27, 2011

I bought this yoga mat to use in a yoga studio that is about 90 degrees. It is waaaay to slick to use when you get the least bit sweaty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Virginia,  Mar 9, 2011

Received it really quick alot quicker than me using it its still sitting by the door hoping to go to yoga class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job
 Nov 30, 2010

The seller did a great job of getting me the materials ordered fast and in great shape. I would definately order again from this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought