Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Palms stick to yoga mat.
 from Alexandria Virginia,  Oct 14, 2011

When I am doing poses on all four extremities my palms stick to the mat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic mat
 from Washington DC,  Oct 11, 2011

Just as expected. A basic yoga mat, similar to ones you might find at a gym. Simple and effective.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

Ordered the purple. Good value. Just what I needed.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good One!!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Sep 25, 2011

Serves the purpose!!! I bought it for my pilates and other floor exercises..satisfied...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"You get what you pay for" Yoga Mat
 from emerald from Window Rock, Arizona,  Sep 9, 2011

The product arrived in a timely manner. It was shipped in a cardboard box so I received it without damage. Buyers may want to save the box so that they can store the mat in it. I feel the mat is a little on the thin side but for the price it works. I use mine on an area sized rug and when I do a ball roll my back is a little uncomfortable. This is defintely a YMMV (your mileage may vary) experience. Great price, speedy shipping, and fair to good construction compel me to give it a "good" score.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free of manufacturing defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inexpensive yoga mat
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2011

Arrived in timely manner, and in good condition. Mat provides good grip and cushion is adequate on carpeted floor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 from Ft Myers beach, FL,  Apr 20, 2011

Best yoga mats for the price! Comfortable and long.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice color
 from NY,  Apr 2, 2011

I like it a lot, and it does not smell like so other people mentioned, it is long too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Mat
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Oct 7, 2010

Got the purple yoga mat, love it. Cushioned, light and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 19, 2010

Arrived quickly as promised. Seems quality material & grippy for doing poses while sweaty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise mat
 from NY,  Apr 11, 2010

It is exactly what you are looking for. However, after looking in stores - I found that the product in stores is a little cheaper than online. But all in all...great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga mat
 Jan 28, 2010

the yoga mat is not as thick as I expected. And worse yet, while in use, the mat has a very nauseating smell to it. The smell made everybody in the class a little upset. I had to take it out of the room. I have been airing it out in the garage since I received it, and the odor is dissipating a little. Not happy at all with the mat. The price did not match the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga mat is great
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2009

loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga mats
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 6, 2009

The mats are perfect. We got them and were in the studio working out that day. We just needed to air them out a bit (as with anything that is packaged).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, quick delivery
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 11, 2009

The yoga mat was fine - I wouldn't have minded it being a tiny bit thicker, but most of them are this thin..for the price, it was just fine, and it arrived quickly (within 3 or 4 days, as I recall).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only used it a couple of times
 from NJ,  Sep 3, 2009

I have only used it a couple of times and so far it has worked great. I got it so that I was able to do floor exercises, since before i used to hurt my lower back doing it just on the carpet. but so far so good. Although i must say I've only had it for about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended
 from nj,  Feb 12, 2009

nothing too special but highly recommended for the price! fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank You
 from North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2009

It is so great for me that I have the advantage to shop online, order it and deliver it to the door. The only chance you take is not actually seeing the product but it works most of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears off and shreds
 from PA,  Nov 24, 2008

The product looked nice when arrived - some rubber smell, but it's to be expected.The problem was with its durability - within the first month, it began to wear off rapidly leaving shredded pieces all over the place.Would not recommend this to anyone who practices yoga on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from NYC,  Sep 12, 2008

I am so happy that I've got it. Fast shipping and great quality. Just what you need to do yoga.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought