Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yoga Yoga
 from Lakeway, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

Working very well for a beginner yoga student. I am happy with the products.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of very good quality. No complaints
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I didn't even bother unwrapping the plastic over the pieces as the foam blocks are noticeably soft to the touch and compress easily when you push on them. All the blocks I've used previously have been very firm and that was what I was expecting, as we sit on them in class etc and these would not support that kind of weight.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the foam blocks are much softer than any I've used in yoga classes before
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from NY, NY,  Apr 28, 2012

Great value for the price! Fits my needs for my home yoga sessions!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York,  Apr 4, 2012

I purchased this kit for my first yoga class. I absolutely love it. Delivery was so fast and the price for everything included was outstanding!! Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga kit relaxes pressure on hands
 from New Orleans,  Sep 16, 2011

I like the color and feel of the material. I bought this as a spare to throw in the trunk and take with me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is comfortable to work with and allows you to sink into it slightly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects detected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great deal
 from raleigh,nc,  Aug 26, 2011

everything that was listed was received in good condition. The price was great also. You can feel comfortable when you purchase an item from Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Kit
 from Huntsburg, OH,  Mar 17, 2010

A good price for all the equipment I needed for my beginners Yoga class. Has a very strong rubber smell, when doing positions where your face is in the mat, I would recommend using a scented oil on the rubber before use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga novice
 from Ivey, GA,  Jan 9, 2010

This is my first yoga purchase and while the mat and blocks are not the quality of those at the class I attend, I can't complain for the price! I didn't want to invest a lot in case I didn't follow through and this purchase has allowed me to do just that, with a quality I can live with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Folsom CA,  Jan 4, 2010

I went online looking for just the yoga blocks for a gift and found this set. It is perfect as it has everything you need! My only suggestion would be that it should be shipped in an additional box as shipping in just the product box left it a little less than pretty to give as a gift. Overall very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tri State Area,  Dec 4, 2009

Quality is good, all pieces included. Matt had a strong rubber smell, but once opened and laid out diminished over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall - Good Buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2009

My only complaint is that I wish the yoga mat was a little thicker. I use mine on a hard floor and when doing some positions there isn't enough cushion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Apera Yoga Tote Blue
Today $118.95
ZoN Yoga Kit
Today $33.49
PurEarth Blue 4mm Ekko Mat
Today $30.99
Compare $39.25
Save 21%
(1)
Back to top