For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice yoga block
 from Central NJ,  Nov 19, 2013

They are comfortable and durable, and do the job. They are a not quite as thick as the ones at the yoga studio, but they are perfect for my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blocks
 from South Carolina,  May 28, 2013

I didn't notice a smell like some others had said. I like the fact that they are very firm but have just a slight give. Soft to the touch. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm but gives some. Perfect for what I was looking for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I am a yoga instructor and bought these yoga blocks for my students. They love them and use them in each class. We are all extremely happy with this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 24, 2011

I needed yoga block set for my yoga class and these were perfect for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Yoga Block!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

So it's a yoga block and nothing unique or fancy but it is the right size and the price was fantastic!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing deal
 from essex vt,  Oct 1, 2011

better price than anywhere else.---I was able to buy more blocks for less money!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super price for what you get!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 16, 2011

Nice yoga block, but I should have ordered a thicker size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newport Beach, Ca,  May 28, 2011

These Yoga blocks are exactly what I expected . They are light weight and do the job

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga blocks
 Nov 13, 2010

The product arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga blocks
 Oct 15, 2010

Great price - got two for the price of one. Nice items and received quickly. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a good buy
 from Colorado,  Oct 6, 2010

I have two of these and they are good for stretching and doing yoga moves. They allow you get a better stretch and better extension on those stretches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for its intended use
 from San Jose, Ca,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased the yoga block over a year ago. I have been using the block for my P90X Yoga and so far teh block has held up. No indentions, perfect condition. Overall I recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top