Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice yoga block
 from Central NJ,  Nov 19, 2013

They are comfortable and durable, and do the job. They are a not quite as thick as the ones at the yoga studio, but they are perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blocks
 from South Carolina,  May 28, 2013

I didn't notice a smell like some others had said. I like the fact that they are very firm but have just a slight give. Soft to the touch. Great buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm but gives some. Perfect for what I was looking for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

I am a yoga instructor and bought these yoga blocks for my students. They love them and use them in each class. We are all extremely happy with this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 24, 2011

I needed yoga block set for my yoga class and these were perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Yoga Block!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

So it's a yoga block and nothing unique or fancy but it is the right size and the price was fantastic!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing deal
 from essex vt,  Oct 1, 2011

better price than anywhere else.---I was able to buy more blocks for less money!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super price for what you get!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 16, 2011

Nice yoga block, but I should have ordered a thicker size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Newport Beach, Ca,  May 28, 2011

These Yoga blocks are exactly what I expected . They are light weight and do the job

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga blocks
 Nov 13, 2010

The product arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga blocks
 Oct 15, 2010

Great price - got two for the price of one. Nice items and received quickly. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a good buy
 from Colorado,  Oct 6, 2010

I have two of these and they are good for stretching and doing yoga moves. They allow you get a better stretch and better extension on those stretches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for its intended use
 from San Jose, Ca,  Apr 19, 2012

I purchased the yoga block over a year ago. I have been using the block for my P90X Yoga and so far teh block has held up. No indentions, perfect condition. Overall I recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought