Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 9, 2011

The picture of 4 blocks together was deceiving. Why show 4 when you only get one? The two-pack has a picture of 2, so the single block should show just one block in the picture and not 4. Also, it was a big ordeal with the second order. I ordered 2 packs of 2. Only one (initially) arrived. When I made an inquiry, they said that the order was shipped. Yes, ONE pack of 2 and not BOTH packs. This was finally all worked out but a lot of time and headaches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The block is great, but...
 from Virginia,  Feb 22, 2011

I really like the block, but it should be stated it is only one block. I was really diappointed to know that it is just one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Um,
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2011

The product itself is great. Just what was needed. However, I was disappointed that it was just one block, I assumed it would be a pair but it isnt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sold in pairs
 from Washington State,  Dec 20, 2010

I'm happy with the product, but I also thought this was sold in pairs as demonstrated in the pic. Overstock, get it together, and clarify that the price is for 1 only, or sell them as a pair and adjust the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 Foam Block
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 10, 2010

Like the other reviewer I thought I was getting more than 1 block. What a bummer. Nothing wrong with the one block but thought it would be two. Photo shows four blocks of two types. I suppose I should not assume anything. Just want others to be aware.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga block
 Jul 16, 2010

it's sturdy and helps get the job done - i thought it was sold by the pair, but it's one block

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga block
 from minneapolis,  Sep 30, 2010

I've always wanted a yoga block for home. I practice yoga a few times a week at yoga studio and there are just some postures that yoga blocks really helps in my practice. When I found it on overstock.com - it was perfect... good price, free shipping, just what I needed. I use it for passive heart opener laying on the floor, with block on my back. One of my favorite poses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for new yoga student
 from baltimore,  Sep 3, 2011

good for yoga practice. I am a new yoga studant and use this as a prop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought