For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 9, 2011

The picture of 4 blocks together was deceiving. Why show 4 when you only get one? The two-pack has a picture of 2, so the single block should show just one block in the picture and not 4. Also, it was a big ordeal with the second order. I ordered 2 packs of 2. Only one (initially) arrived. When I made an inquiry, they said that the order was shipped. Yes, ONE pack of 2 and not BOTH packs. This was finally all worked out but a lot of time and headaches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The block is great, but...
 from Virginia,  Feb 22, 2011

I really like the block, but it should be stated it is only one block. I was really diappointed to know that it is just one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Um,
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 3, 2011

The product itself is great. Just what was needed. However, I was disappointed that it was just one block, I assumed it would be a pair but it isnt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sold in pairs
 from Washington State,  Dec 20, 2010

I'm happy with the product, but I also thought this was sold in pairs as demonstrated in the pic. Overstock, get it together, and clarify that the price is for 1 only, or sell them as a pair and adjust the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 Foam Block
 from Olympia, WA,  Sep 10, 2010

Like the other reviewer I thought I was getting more than 1 block. What a bummer. Nothing wrong with the one block but thought it would be two. Photo shows four blocks of two types. I suppose I should not assume anything. Just want others to be aware.,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga block
 Jul 16, 2010

it's sturdy and helps get the job done - i thought it was sold by the pair, but it's one block

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yoga block
 from minneapolis,  Sep 30, 2010

I've always wanted a yoga block for home. I practice yoga a few times a week at yoga studio and there are just some postures that yoga blocks really helps in my practice. When I found it on overstock.com - it was perfect... good price, free shipping, just what I needed. I use it for passive heart opener laying on the floor, with block on my back. One of my favorite poses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for new yoga student
 from baltimore,  Sep 3, 2011

good for yoga practice. I am a new yoga studant and use this as a prop

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top