Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from fla.,  Nov 9, 2008

This is a pitcure and the frame is great. I put it up with all my other new york stuff and it looks great!! I will be looking for more great deals for holiday presents !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oustanding!!!
 from martinsburg,wv,  Oct 2, 2008

Wonderful gift idea for any baseball fan. A wonderful tribute, to the great grandlady, Yankee Stadium. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So long to the Stadium
 from Earth,Joe Touchole is everywhere,  Jun 9, 2008

My family has been Yankee fans forever, so there are many memories associated with it. I came across this tribute frame by luck . I received mine and I'm really impressed by the quality and the included cards. My cards were Cano , Jeter and Arod. Great picture and I'm very pleased with the total package. Thanks for a fitting tribute to a piece of history that will be missed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yankee Stadium - Almost History!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2008

This is a wonderful gift for any fan of the Bronx Bombers - it is beautifully framed and really at a great price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this before Christmas for myself and for my friend's christmas present. I ended up getting fast shipping without the extra price. I was able to track the gifts the whole time, which made for a pleasant buying experience. I was also concerned about the 3 cards I was going to receive in the piece as well (didnt want them to be no names), but they turned out to be 3 elite players. Not to mention the frame and stats are elegantly done as well. This is a must have for all Yankee fans. I have it proudly displayed in my office at home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from az,  Jan 10, 2008

I bought this for my husband, he really liked it. The cards were good players. good quality print and frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from CT,  Dec 30, 2007

I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift. He loved it. He especially liked all of the cool facts about Yankee's stadium that are listed at the bottom of the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from NC,  Aug 27, 2007

I ordered this product for my fiancee, who is an avid Yankee's fan. I was concerned as to whether it would meet his approval of "quality Yankee memorabilia"....and I think even he was shocked! He stared and smiled and rattled off the stats of the stadium history and the players in the random cards for at least 30 minutes....I couldn't have asked for a better result. It now hangs proudly in his office at work. The only drawback is that I wish I had chosen a different shipping method- it took almost a week to get the frame after ordering it. Thanks for a great shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jul 11, 2007

I got this picture for my sons bedroom and it looks great. The baseball cards that were randomly selected were my sons favorite players.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yankee Stadium three card frame
 from Viera, Florida,  Jul 3, 2007

I liked the product, but I was a little disappointed with the baseball cards, they were not up to date, or of decent Yankees from the past. It seemed as if these cards were just chosen to fill the space. However, the overall appearance of the frame was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought