Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not GOOD!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 7, 2013

It did not come with all the screws needed for assembly. Then once I got more screws and put it together, it would "unscrew" itself while I was working out. Would have to retighten all the screws. Decided that it was defective and returned it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine for average height people
 from maryland,  Apr 18, 2013

I have had this for about a month now, I posted a review the day we put it together to give some step by step issues with it and there are some. 1. you better by mechanically inclined the directions are bit skimpy. 2. the parts list is useless as some are pre-installed so until you have thing almost completely together you won't know whats missing and they wont send anything until you are at this point. 3. if you are very tall this is not good machine for you stride. 4. cushiony carpet give you best stability, lots of wobble on hard wood or with thin area rug. 5. I can't read computer while working out its too dark and thing isn't backlit. I just use radio to give e time frame to stay on it long enough. Its got nice quiet sound, great price, small fits in my bedroom without taking up half the room. not too hard to move if I want to.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Gym Xterra Eliptical
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 5, 2013

I needed to get back in shape and found a very good elliptical machine at Overtstock.com. The machine has far more optional exercise programs than I need; but it is a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy assembly instructions, good documentation.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead on arrival
 from Penn Valley Ca,  Apr 1, 2013

This looks to be a very solid machine, but I get the same E1 error message that the other reviewer experienced. Parts are on their way, but we will have to do the mechanical work ourselves.will post an update later.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable elliptical machine
 from Kokomo, IN,  May 18, 2014

I rcvd 3 different ellipticals by this company from Overstock and the company. Each one the box was so torn up that, of course, all the pieces were not there. I NEVER even got to try it as I NEVER even got to put it together. The 2nd to I never even opened what little was left of the boxes. Going on what I saw of the 1st one I took out of the box, if I could have received the whole elliptical undamaged, it probably would have been a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed...
 from Ephrata, PA,  Mar 25, 2014

When we received the item it was missing all the hardware to assemble the Elliptical. And it is soooo LOUD that my husband who is deaf can hear the machine when someone works out. Now that's loud if he hears it. Not impressed with this machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eliptical
 from Sawyer, MI,  Jan 18, 2014

The exercise machine took a bit of concentration to construct but once together, it worked beautifully. It works for someone under 100 lbs and someone at 185 lbs. the machine can be moved easily on wheels and took up less space than feared. Overall, a thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workout
 from texas,  Mar 8, 2013

this is a great machine. feel the burn. it is a tad noisy ... but not to much ..... i listen to music / earbuds ..... so i don't hear it ; ) you do indeed feel like you worked out. i love it ........ great buy and great place to buy from.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great machine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Louisville, Ky,  Feb 24, 2013

The assembly of the eliptical was fairly easy so I was looking forward to my workouts. Problem is the console constantly gives me a E1 error and beeps until I unplug it. This restarts everything, including the workout I was on. Hopeing to rectify this issue with a new console, will update later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought