Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Zombies
 from Grimes, Iowa,  Jan 25, 2014

I thought these would be great fun gifts for my older boys at Xmas and they just weren't what I expected. Maybe someone else would like these and I was so excited to use these as stocking stuffers but the boys were not so impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Alabama,  Jan 16, 2014

On the fence on this one. My little one really enjoyed it for the first day or so but the head feature does not close properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zombi robot
 from fayetteville, nc,  Jan 2, 2014

parts do not stay connected. continually putting the parts together before my son can play with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Robo Zombie was everything that we expected
 from Pinehurst, ID,  Jan 1, 2014

I purchased the WowWee Orange Robo Zombie for a Christmas gift. My grandson was delighted. He will have hours of fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comes apart way too easy
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

Overall quality isn't very good, but child loves the idea and doesn't mind that it kept falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blast!!!!!!
 from Sacramento, California,  Jan 13, 2014

You always read descriptions and hope they are going to match up to the actual product!! This lil guy did not fail me!!! My son and I actually argued over whose turn it was!! I only wish it held more darts to shoot hehehe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN! FUN! FUN!
 from slc ut,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought this for my 7 year old grandson for Christmas. He loved it and wouldn't put it down. I hit a home run with this gift. Overstock was super getting this to me in time for Christmas. Worked out perfect. As far as I know it has held up to the endurance test it's getting from my grandson .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Fun
 from ELP,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought this is a gift therefore I did not get an opportunity to play with it; however, my nephew says the robo zombie is alot of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely loved by the recipient.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

It was a Christmas present. Recipient absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought