Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Alive???
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Nov 21, 2010

Dog is cute and fairly soft but is not very animated. I was hoping for more action. It just lifts it head and whines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 16, 2012

Bought this darling puppy as a gift for my nephew (4 years). He absolutely loves his new puppy. He takes it to bed with him and introduces everyone to his new buddy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loves her Baby
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

My 2 year old niece love her baby. She says, My baby is taking a nap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowwee puppy
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2010

I bought this toy for my two year old granddaughter, she picked him up to cuddle with and was fascinated by the "puppy" sounds. She didn't put him down the whole time she was here (three days). I had figured on keeping him myself but she took him home with her on the plane, It's a good thing he goes into "sleep Mode" or her seat-mate might have gotten a little tired of the whining. I gave this toy a 5 star rating and would buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels a little mechanical
 from Nebraska,  Nov 20, 2010

I bought this puppy for my 3 yr old granddaughter. She was interested for about 30 min. and she has not touched it since. The puppy looks cute but it is not soft to hold or hug. It is stiff and her little hands have a hard time making the puppy respond. I said I would recommend it to a friend but it would depend on the child they are buying it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanatastic
 Nov 20, 2010

Our grand daughter really loves this gift, now our greatgrand wants one too, will order later. The dog pillow is very cute, soft and exactly like the advertisement. Also, it appears to be very durable too; as I stated early, our grand daughter really loves her dog pillow etc... excellant product. I love your service/products. Will be buying other items soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOY!
 from Roanoke, VA.,  Oct 6, 2010

I purchased this item for my 8yr old granddaughter...SHE LOVED IT! She said it was so cute and great to sleep with. She even gets to take it to her school for show-and-tell. She told me that she takes it every day! She says the other kids, and the teacher think it is great too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Odessa Fl,  Sep 21, 2010

I love the sleeping dog it is going to be a wonderful Christmas present for a little girl I babysit. You guys are the best I love shopping with you. I used to shop ebay but your product is top notch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WowWee Alive Puppy
 from Easley, SC,  Sep 7, 2010

My son tells me that my 3 year old grandaughter loves the toy and has named it Zoe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beagle Puppy
 from TX,  Mar 17, 2010

This is a very sweet little puppy-he really looks real. Soft fur and so cute when animated. Young and old will enjoy this precious puppy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was a hit
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 9, 2010

I bought this toy for my my turned 3 year old grand-niece in Oregon. She loved it and so did her parents. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowee alive
 from Victoria, MN,  Jan 10, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for a baby I haven'rt seen since she was born three months ago. I attended a social event that had the wowee beagle delivered for the baby and the mother was thrilled! She actually said she was thinking of buying it herself. Good thing I did it first!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 Jan 9, 2010

I really don't know much about this puppy because I sent it to my 4-year-old niece out of state, but my sister said, out of everything she got, it was her favorite gift. She takes it everywhere and has even given it a name. At first, I thought my sister was just saying that, but no, she said, the beagle was a big hit for christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow wee
 from Dover, NH,  Jan 8, 2010

Bought this for my nephew for Christmas! He loves it! thought it was a good gift and made well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Jan 7, 2010

Bought it for a 3 year boy and he was truly fascinated and loved it. Gave it a name and carries it around with him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2010

This product was a hit at christmas for a 2 year old and also the Labrador found it extremely interesting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beagle Puppy review
 from Bowie,md,  Jan 3, 2010

Actual product looks different then what picture looks like. Also not a great toy my son barely plays with this toy. Also this toy is not very consistent in its functionality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowwee alive puppy
 from seymour, tn,  Jan 1, 2010

very cute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puppy
 from Austin, tx,  Dec 26, 2009

The puppy did almost nothing not like it's discription, the robot that the puppy was recomended to with also did not live up to it's discription

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beagle Puppy
 Dec 26, 2009

We were pleasantly surprised by the WowWee Beagle Puppy and felt that we got what we paid for. This item was purchased for our grandson's third birthday in December, and his reaction was priceless. We weren't sure what to expect, except for some puppy sounds that we were able to hear before extracting the puppy from it's packaging. The movements -- especially the opening and closing of its eyes -- are very life-like. Our grandson calls him Baby Huey (after his real dog). He was a big hit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top