Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

broke within 3 min of first use. Happy to report replacement process was painless and fast. 2nd one being used more carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to control
 Apr 23, 2015

This toy was hard fir my child to control. Definetly an outside toy. Needs an adult to supervise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that cool
 Apr 22, 2015

Thought this was a nice alternative to a helicopter but my son was not impressed. Ackward to fly around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this proudct (fairly cheaply, which is why we bought it) as a Christmas gift. My son was pretty excited to try it out. First, it didn't fly straight up and down as I would have imagined. It flew all over the place. Because it flew all over and you couldn't control it as I had imagined, it flew into a wall and broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batman
 Mar 7, 2015

Grandson loved it. Worked good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Mar 6, 2015

Fun for my grandson very different to see his hero flying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Jan 25, 2015

Just fun, needs a little help to stand, legs need to be adjusted .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breaks easily
 from dayton,ohio,  Jan 9, 2015

My grandson liked it,but it had too much power and broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gaylin H.
 Jan 6, 2015

This product only worked for a day ......then quit. I would not recommend this product at all!!!! Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Kid's Love It Too!
 from IA,  Dec 31, 2014

Be patient with calibration and with the development of your skills. It's a blast when you get the hang of it. The only disappointing thing? Overstock would only let me purchase ONE when they were on promotion. I wanted to get them as Christmas gifts and no dice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Auburn, AL,  Dec 31, 2014

Product came in an expected amount of time. It did seem to be smaller than expected. Once you use the product, the toggle switches were very sensitive to touch and that made it difficult to fly. Other wise, great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batman Helicopter
 Dec 31, 2014

Was so pleased with the quality and performance of this toy.....was such a good deal and so worth it....I would recommend this to anyone who is into flying helicopters.......Bought this for my grandson who is six....I think grandpa had just as much fun playing with it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this for my 5yr.old grandson. He loves it! Flies great and is fairly easy to control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batman
 Dec 30, 2014

We ordered this batman for our daughter when I opened the box it looked so much better than it did online and she had so much fun with it we all did it was great I will definately shop overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helicopter Batman
 from Charlotte,TN,  Dec 28, 2014

Our 5 year old loved it but it just goes straight up and is hard to control. It was a good, unusual gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy!!
 Dec 27, 2014

It is a terrible toy. I should have bought the helicopter for my kids. They were so dissappointed with this toy. It does not fly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love this!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

I bought this for my son and he loves it! My son loves batman and the fact that this one actually fly's is amazing! Keeps him busy for hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 18, 2014

I also bought this for my great grandson, who has enjoyed flying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun toy
 from Anaheim,Ca,  Jan 8, 2014

it was smaller than I would have liked but my grandson loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought