Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smc
 Nov 30, 2015

Broke right away. Was not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramcracker
 Feb 8, 2016

Not very easy to navigate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Feb 3, 2016

Broke the first day my son received it. On Christmas - so of course he was upset, and I was out 20 bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 18, 2016

Broke first day! I will not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow the kid
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought as a gift for my nephew. He loved it. I'm afraid it won't hold up long but it was a hit of a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke first time used
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought this for my grandson watched him try it it broke first attempt to use. This was a Christmas gift cheap quality don't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be
 Jan 5, 2016

Carefully and make sure that your kids are old enough very dangerous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hop
 Dec 28, 2015

Did not work right helicopter flight pedals broke causing the toy not to fly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Dec 19, 2015

waiting to see kids face when they open on christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 16, 2015

My grandsons love this batman helicopter. Flies very well. No problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsturdy and doesn't work
 Dec 5, 2015

It never got off the ground. Instructions not very clear and the product itself is rickety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner!
 Oct 20, 2015

Bought this as a birthday gift for my 7 year old grandson. It was the hit of his birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY HUSBAND
 Aug 20, 2015

My husband is an avid batman fan. He loved this toy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much fun
 Jul 30, 2015

great product, kids and adults have fun with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batman
 Jul 13, 2015

My grandson loves this toy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loved it
 Jun 18, 2015

He loves it and that is all that mattered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked great
 May 6, 2015

Ordered this for my 6 year old Cousin....the propellers are very delicate apparently because before he was able to use it, they were bent and hitting each other when flying. Otheriwse, it was a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to keep flying
 May 1, 2015

is cool but dosn't fly. transaction was great though :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily Broken - Easily exchanged
 May 1, 2015

broke within 3 min of first use. Happy to report replacement process was painless and fast. 2nd one being used more carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to control
 Apr 23, 2015

This toy was hard fir my child to control. Definetly an outside toy. Needs an adult to supervise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought