Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great toy for preschoolers and young children. It really does use the child's own inertia and the grade of the hard surface they are on to propel the vehicle. I could make it move on a flat surface just by turning the steering wheel without pushing at all. The weight limit is 90lbs, but it supported me at 120lbs as well. We also bought the other Rolling Coaster brand which seemed like it came from the same company but was a few inches longer and supports a maximum 200 lbs. I was going to return one if there was a difference in quality, but there was no difference. I can see my kids playing with these for many years to come. Works well as an inside or outside toy (we have hardwoods throughout the house--beware of scratching your floors if you also use this outside, though).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What you would expect. Is made in China, so mainly plastic, but seems durable and not light and flimsy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that were obvious, initially. Came with a utility wrench, but didn't fit over the nut. Recommend using a socket wrench to screw down bolt that holds the steering wheel. Also, it took a couple times playing with it before we got the nut screwed down properly and we occassionally have to tighten it down again, but not a huge problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiggle Children's Ride-oon
 from Cottonwood Heights, Utah,  Feb 6, 2012

The item was easy to assemble and the children found it easy to ride and strong.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't apply.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lehigh Acres Florida,  Nov 18, 2011

This is age appropriate. she is big for her size but still just a little one who has not learned to petal. Hopefully there will be hours of fun for her before she moves up to a bike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my active grandson for his 2nd birthday. He loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for a Toddler
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Oct 28, 2011

okay this was bought as a gift so not sure about how the quality is until we give it a good try. Will say it is perfect for the toddler it was bought for. He now has something similar to his brothers skateboard and scooter that he can play with. For that reason it is a definite must. The price was also the best on the web. So far I would definitely recommend this product for a small kid looking for some outdoor fun.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Jacksonville arkansas,  Sep 25, 2011

I ordered this product as bday gift for my grandson, he absolutely loves it. I think that this is a good product for children.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from BOSTON, MASS,  Jan 29, 2012

I bought it for my friend's son who is very over sized for a 7 year old, and it fits him perfect, he absolutely enjoying it indoors and outdoors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiggle Car pretty cool!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jan 27, 2012

The wiggle car is fun to ride on for sure, my two year old hasn't quite figured it out yet but mommy and daddy like riding it around the house! The only bad thing that I can say about it, is that the stickers came all scrunched in the box so we couldn't use them (no biggie I guess) and the front wheel had a dent in it - maybe from shipping? Although the box wasn't damaged in any way? But the car still rolls fine and it wasn't an issue thank goodness, just a little surprised I guess? Overall, it was a great purchase and everyone who comes over wants to try it out!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The car itself is great! Love the color!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Stickers were all mangled in the box and the front tire had a dent?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiggle Car
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 25, 2012

Purchased as a gift for a small chilld. Feedback from the recipients was positive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fun for the kids
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

This is very well built and surprisingly was pretty easy for young children to operate. Its open style makes it comfortable to ride and good exercise in this day of sedentary children

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ride on car
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jan 11, 2012

im sure my grandbays will get lots of fun with this toy they are 3 and 5

  • How accurate was the sizing? didt have a size, but good for my grandbabys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? son had to tightne screw up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ride-on Car was the biggest hit at Christmas!
 from Pine Grove CA but the cars were sent to Auburn, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

I am so happy I ordered these cars for my son's twins - they're 5 - and both of them caught on right away how to work them. They had so much fun with them and so did their parents! And my son and his wife were happy that they were so quiet compared to the other ride-on toys they've had.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my kids love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

Worked perfect on hardwood floor around the house. gave kids hours of fun! highy recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiggle Ride
 from Macon GA,  Dec 31, 2011

Very happy with the prompt delivery and the status updates of this product. Age appropriate as stated on the description. Saw this exact same item in a local high-end children's store for twice the price! I am very pleased!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter and Her Dad LOVES this!!!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 17, 2011

I got this (In the plain Green without the decals though) for my 6 year old lil Gyrl and I put it together just to make sure that there wouldn't be an issue...It's PERFECT. I'm glad that I put it together because I had to be admitted into the hospital and I'm not sure of when I'll be out. So, I decided to get one sent to her cousin !!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's preety accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sturdy and a breeze to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought this for my very active toddler because he fell in love with the neighbor's. this was a less expensive version, and you can definitely feel it. the wheels don't turn smoothly and have popped out twice. we will only be using it in our patio instead of around the block.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wiggle ride on car
 Jan 23, 2015

kids loved it, very simple to ride and use, great kids gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute ride on
 Jan 22, 2015

My kids love this little wiggle car, so cute and fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Christmas gift
 from La.,  Dec 31, 2014

The kids have been flying around the on them with great glee. Enjoying them more than I thought they would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wiggle Children's Ride-on Car
 from Hephzibah Ga,  Dec 28, 2014

I have difficulty getting the car to propel while turning the wheel. I have to look at it closer. The wheel comes off easily maybe because of assembly issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought