Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Knife!
 from San Deigo, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

Amazing knife, stays sharp, well weight, SUPER quick opening, and man, is it gorgeous. It arrived very sharp and after a month of use remains sharp enough to shave with...Only downside, it doesn't close very easily as the latch is very stiff, but it's made up for by opening very fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome, Especially for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Knife.....
 from Acton, MA,  Dec 18, 2013

Great Knife. Gave it for Gifts. Big Success. Bought one for me..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Harlem, USA,  Oct 31, 2013

I was looking for something that can be carried around without feeling bulky or feeling like a construction worker. This knife is sturdy, easy to carry, and soooo cute!!!! Not to mention the price including shipping was under $***. Some stated that its to stiff but once playing with the knife a bit it loosened up just right!!! Love Love Love my purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knife!
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2013

This is a gorgeous knife! As others have said, it's hard to close, but I keep working on it and I'm sure that will improve.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow Pocket Knife
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 14, 2013

I love this knife, it is beautiful and lightweight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing- accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality- great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product is free of manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife
 from Montana,  Nov 24, 2012

This knife is an excellent buy. I purchased it for myself. I wanted a knife that I could find if I dropped it when fishing. This fits the bill. It's super sharp and holds an edge. It opens fast, its is a good weight and feel well balanced in your hand. I would have given this knife a 5 star rating but it's tough to close. I had to bend the lock to help it close. It is really stiff. The clip is stiff too. If that locking piece was a little thinner then I wouldn't have needed to take needlenose pliers to it. The clip was an easy fix with the pliers too. I'm buying another one of these because they really are a good knife and a great price. I will be heartbroken when I lose this one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great knife
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? If you don't count the stiff lock then yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite anodized knife yet
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a gorgeous knife that opens smoothly with a thumb stud or the flipper on the back. I prefer the flipper and most knives just have the thumb stud so that is a big plus. It has a sturdy clip with holes, I assume for aesthetics and to reduce weight, and holes in the handle which help reduce weight as well. The blade is a great shape, as is the handle, and it's overall pretty ergonomic. The blade is just stainless, but lets face it, you're not going to want to beat this pretty little knife up, so it should be fine for anything I'd use it for. It took a wee bit of gun oil to get it to open really smooth, but it's new and tight, so that's not a big deal. The lock to keep the blade open is super strong, and requires some force to push aside to re-close the blade. This might loosen over time by leaving the knife closed, We'll see. Overall awesome addition to my "rainbow" knife collection!

  • How accurate was the sizing? They said 7.5, I'd say at least 7.75
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from newburgh, n/y,  Jul 10, 2012

beautifful. never seen one so colorful as this. cannot wait to use it

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Rainbow all the way!
 from san diego, ca,  Apr 4, 2012

I like the color its awesome! :) seems sharp enough

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top