Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No eye relief
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 26, 2012

Appears to be built well for the price, but I could not use it as it has no eye relief whatsoever. I had to have my eye literally jammed up against the glass to see anything at 20x. At higher zoom the view turned into a pinhole even with my cornea almost touching the lens.. Can't imagine using this with glasses. I ended up returning it since my example was not usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasn't as good as expected.
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Dec 31, 2011

not as good as expected. Was poor for use as you couldnt switch from one power to another. This is the first prodiuct I purchased from you that I wasn't happy with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average at best
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spotting Scope
 from Haverhill, MA,  Dec 20, 2011

Great spotting Scope. Exactly as described. Exactly as described

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BE$T PRICE
 from KY,  Oct 8, 2011

Very light... Made me think it was cheaply made.... Fooled me... This is 1 nice scope @ twice the $... Kids use it 4 spotting stars

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Xcellent Quality 4 the $$$$
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value Scope
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 2, 2011

The scope saved a lot of ammo and time. I am very pleased with the value; anticipating many years of use, judging from the initial quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the Money
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Aug 25, 2011

I am not an expert on spotting scopes and this is my first one. However, it has met or exceeded my expectations so far. I mainly use it for spotting targets at the shooting range. No issues there out to the 200 yards the range goes. Judging from the quality at 200 yards, it might be good out beyond that. I have even used it to spot the moon, stars and planets at night. It works surprisingly well for that as well. You do have to put your eye right up to the eyepiece in order to see. But for *** you really can't beat this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product of the money.
 from California,  Aug 2, 2011

This was a good buy for the money. I usually shoot at a 100 yds and this works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought it would be
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jul 16, 2011

I ordered this scope so when I go shooting with my buddy we can use it to see our shots at a 100 yards. When I first got the scope I tested out my window and over 300 yards I was able to bring up a small bolt plate on a side of a building up close and clear as a bell. On the range I could bring up the target at a 100 yards and clearly see each bullet hole with no problems. My buddy was so impressed with the scope that I sent him a link to the scope on this site so he could order one for himself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spoting scope/ tripod
 from Pepin, Wi.,  Feb 1, 2011

A good spoting scope for the money, could use a better tripod ??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gifts
 from chico ca,  Dec 25, 2010

I bought 2 of these scopes for christmas gifts. i was surprized with how nice the scope and carring bag is. would recomend this scope .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Hatfield, PA,  Nov 27, 2010

The scope works great, and a good price as well. You can easily see shots from a 100 yards. good value for the money, unless you plan on doing extremely long range shooting this scope will work great from 200-100 yards out. I have only used it out to 150yds and had no problem seeing hits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scope
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 20, 2010

Scope is perfect for those of us with hard time seeing down range/arrived very promptly/was as advertised/I'm very satisfied and will use this vendor again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good scope for the money
 from California,  May 20, 2010

I've bought 3 of these scopes and they're a good buy for the money. Not the best optics but will do just fine for the price range. I definitely recommend this spotting scope for the beginner. It focuses fairly close and I can see Airgun .177 caliber hits on cardboard @ 100 yards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought