Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 18, 2009

Very nice knife... but you'll need to give it a sharpening before it goes to work for you. It has weight, so if you are looking for that feather feel.... look elsewhere. Very nice sold knife, would purchase for a friend or relative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks
 from Springfield,  Sep 26, 2013

Well built and attractive knife, the assisted opening is very good wants you work it for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Looking
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2012

The first time I order this it came broken but with a quick call they sent me a new one quickly that was in perfect condition. The blade flips open well with practice and the handle just plain looks cool. My friends are all jealous of my dagger knife!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife
 from Santa rosa, ca,  Jun 7, 2012

This is a good knife. Blade is a little thin for heavy jobs but over all quality of knife is good. Thin blade does not have the weight to flick open real fast but with a little prectice I feel confident with it in a dark alley.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dagger style knife
 from Nebraska,  Jun 5, 2012

This knife is larger, heavier and thicker than the pictures may lead to believe. This appears to be a large sturdy knife and value for price paid would be good if it came sharper. Will definitely need sharpening for anything other than opening boxes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large sturdy knife, but not very sharp
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made knife.
 from Born in the Show Me State.,  Nov 7, 2011

If you are looking for a good tacklebox knife this is a good one. The only thing I could fing wrong about this knife was it passed through final inspection without the company noticing the blade was not sharpened. I have crock sticks and a stone so I took care of that. I'm sure the knife will hold a good edge. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lot of knife for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little knife
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Aug 28, 2011

This is a great little knife for the price, screws get loose as with and everyday carry, and has trouble keeping an edge, but if you don't mind sharpening..its the blade for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good knife,
 from northern virginia,  Aug 17, 2011

its a usable knife, strong, heavy, check local laws about if you can carry this particular item legally...,,,xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, can be used every day ,,check your local laws double edge knives illegal some places if o your body.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife
 Nov 25, 2010

I have bought four different knives from overstock on the same day,I sent two of the four back because of the poor quality.This is one of the two that I have kept because of the quality,the style and the price.It would be hard to find a knife of this quality for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife, Great price.
 from Laguna Beach,CA,  Nov 6, 2010

Great knife overall. One thing that is of concern, knife has no locking mechanism when blade is retrackted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Waverly, IA,  Apr 7, 2010

got this one for the junior groomsman in my wedding. i was WAY pleased with the quality and look of this knife, and i know my little nephew will love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought