Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skates
 from DC,  Sep 13, 2012

PRODUCT was fine. I had to return them because the person I bought them for didn't like them. She thought they felt wide!

  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I could see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great skates
 from Deerfield Fl,  Apr 10, 2012

iI would definitely reccomend these again especially for a 50 yr old man who wants to exercise

  • How accurate was the sizing? A+
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
viper
 from vernon bc,  May 20, 2010

You get what you pay for, cheap skates, but they work fine and are worth the low price. size 11 seems larger than normal size 11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Skates
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

The skates have been used on our tennis court quite a bit since Christmas, and my son has found them perfect for his wants. The quallity and performance have been very good, especially for the price. We would definitely recommend them to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product - especially for the price - was very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects have been noted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are poor skates
 from Washinton, DC,  Jan 3, 2012

I was very disappointed to receive skates that were not the correct size and when I returned these skates I lost the discount that I received as well as I had to pay for shipping. I do not plan to order from overstock again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wheels seem to be very cheap when I compared them to other skates.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my son
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

Got for my son so we could go skating together. He said the ride was not as smooth as the rentals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? He says they fit good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be made well enough for the purpose.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defect so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viper Men's Speed Quad Skate
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Mar 20, 2011

My husband loves the skates! The price was excellent. He has been looking for skates since November. Every where we checked they were priced at $200.00. This was a great deal and shipping was free. The order was delivered in a few days as promised. So far he is pleased with the skates. Great buy and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loves them
 from Lathrop, California,  Mar 19, 2011

This was the perfect holiday present! and~I got the white ladies version and we are ready to skate around the neighborhood- weather hasn't let us out over the winter! The size is true and they're very comfortable- happy with the purchase (just hope I don't fall too much...lol)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for preteen boys
 from Decatur, GA,  Feb 16, 2011

My 13 year-old son go rollerskating just about every weekend and he loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a deal!
 from waterbury, ct,  Feb 7, 2011

OK, same brand, same size, same everything from ***** for 59.99 and without sales tax. so worth the 2.95 shipping. thank you once again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Viper Skates
 from Beaumont, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

I received the skates promptly from Overstock. The skates are not top grade but for my casual use with the kids at the rink and outside they are perfect. They are much more comfortable than the rental skates and great for moderate user with a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more perfect
 from san diego,  Nov 2, 2010

i bought these skates as a birthday gift for my husband., and when he opened the box, he nearly fell over dead with surprise and excitement. they are perfect! size is perfect, and they were the only reasonably priced skate with good ankle support for his weaker ankles. he skates all over our neighborhood, it is a great stress reliever for him. he absolutely loves them, and they are well worth every dime. everything i've bought from overstock has been a dream, i don't know why i bother shopping anywhere else online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skate's r great
 from So. Cal.,  May 20, 2010

My son loves his skates..I got them for his B-day, their very good quality for the price...Thank You..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought