Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Victory Ladies Touring Bike
 from Michigan,  Jul 18, 2012

First of all the bike was not a light blue or even Robbins egg blue. It is dark blue and silver. It took a long time to get it together because some of the bolts that had to be removed so I could assemble the bike were on so tight it took alot of time to loosen them. Alot of time....I do like riding the bike so for me it was such a good price that I did keep it. But if you are buying it because you like the color you won't be happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no some of the bolts that I had to take off to assemble the bike were on way to tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bike
 from New Iberia, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

this bike was sixty dollars cheaper than on the other website I saw it on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assembled
 from burbank, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

It looks good but very hard to assemble. the instruction is too simple to be helpful. If this is the first time to assemble a bike, then very hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from Phoenix,  Dec 27, 2012

I was worried it would be too heavy and my daughter wouldn't be able to keep up with us that have multi-gear bikes. Not a problem for bike rides around town.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bicycle
 from Miramar, Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I am in love with this bike. It's so cute and it rides smooth. Beautiful!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3EASY CRUISIN' :-)...I LOVE THIS BIKE!!
 from JACKSONVILLE,NC,  Oct 4, 2011

I LOVE THIS BIKE...I AM 63 AND HAVE RHEUMATOID ARTHRITIS ; BOUGHT IT TO GET MORE EXERCISE.....I BOUGHT A PET BASKET FOR THE FRONT AND TAKE MY LITTLE DOG SAM WITH ME....:-)...IT IS AN EASY PEDALING AD EASY RIDING BIKE...I LIVE IN RELATIVELY FLAT COUNTRY ON THE COAST .......THE BIKE CAME ALMOST FULLY ASSEMBLED.....I HAD A FRIEND'S HUSBAND PUT IT ALL TOGETHER FOR ME AND HE SAID THAT HE WAS IMPRESSED......SINCE THE WEATHER HAS CHANGED I HAVE BEEN ON THE ROAD EVERY DAY!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? WE WERE MISSING ONE NUT FOR ONE BOLT:-)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bike she will like!
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Mar 27, 2011

Much like the prior reviewer, I too bought this bike for my wife's birthday. She absolutely loves it. It is her pride and joy. The simplicity is perfect as it takes her back to her childhood. The assembly directions are a bit sketchy but if you know how to assemble a bike, it takes no more than 30 minutes as it is mainly assembled already. The quality is top notch for a bike at this price and comparisons to other sites proved Overstock has the best prices out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touring Bike
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 14, 2011

I bought this bike as a birthday present for my wife. It is very similar to her first bike as a child. She loved it and thoroughly enjoyed riding it today on the Northern Virginia Bike trail. It looks great and was easy to assemble. One of the reasons we selected this bicycle was the addition of a front linear brake. This brake did not arrive with the bike and when I called customer service learned that the inclusion of the front brake was an error by Overstock. Nevertheless, the bike was a big hit and my wife is very pleased with it. I certainly recommend it to anyone wishing a classic cruising bike (no gears).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought