Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Bright 42-bulb LED Flashlight
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Nov 26, 2008

I have bought numerous LED Flashlights. I give them to friendsd as gifts, and the 42-bulb-LED Flashlight is the bench-mark of all the others. It is a nice looking flashlight, well built, very bright lighting from it. And it is rather light to carry. I recommend this flashlight to all that want a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Flashlight
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought this for my boyfriend to take on a hunting trip. He absolutely loves it and now all of the guys from the hunting trip want me to order them one, too. It is very lightweight, but provides an abundance of super clear, bright light. I would recommend this flashlight to anyone, whether for everyday use or just for occasions such as hunting/camping trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little flashlight!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 30, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend who is obsessed with flashlights. He collects them. I was going to give it to him for Christmas, but I couldn't resist & gave it to him early. He absolutely LOVES it! It's very bright, but small, light, and compact. It is also made of a great metal, so it's very sturdy and in perfect condition. Overstock has always sent things to me in mint condition, and I will keep buying! I will recommend this flashlight to anyone, whether for camping trips or every day use! It's awesome!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
42-bulb LED flashlight
 from Newton NJ,  Oct 28, 2011

Excellent quality and good price. Incredible beam and great in size. Easily fits in the glove box of car. Highly recommend this product. Sorry that at the time I did not order 2 or 3 more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 0f 42
 from Colorado Mountains,  Oct 25, 2011

Maybe I got the factory lemon but double checking batteries and all made no difference.... only one of forty two LED's would work!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since only one of forty two bulbs lit, you can imagine the quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of anything correct!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It IS very bright
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 27, 2011

As advertised !! Very bright white light. Good Value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid well constructed piece
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap junk
 from rural PA,  Dec 7, 2009

It is very bright as advertised, but the construction was poor. Almost immediately the rubber grommet and on/off switch became ensnared and after resetting several times the grommet was removed. This rendered the light usable for a very brief period until it began to short circuit. The light continually shorts on and off and needs to be "tapped" to get it to function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandi
 Apr 21, 2015

Small and convenient. Light is very bright. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright 42-bulb flashlight
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Aug 15, 2013

Flashlight failed second time I used it. Verified correct battery placement. I have been pleased with other items purchased though Overstock. This item was a disaster. Tossed it into the trash container as it was not worth time and cost to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the question lacks info.
 from miami,Fl,  Jul 6, 2013

nothing seems wrong with the question; per Princess. The product details is what seems to lack info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get it to work....
 from cleveland,  Jan 4, 2013

I need to find the packaging to return. Cannot get this to work- tried different batteries, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Pasc, WA,  Sep 25, 2012

I was so impressed when I received this flashlight, the lighting it puts off is amazing and it is a perfect size. I certanly recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality much more than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2012

Terrrible quality, chinese made-uses 3s AAA batteries that don't fit right,returned it and replacement didn't work either, finally got a Coleman flashlight that works beautifully .Buy American!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CatladyinNJ
 from Burlington County, NJ,  Jun 16, 2012

Nice light that cast light on a wide area at one time. I like the size because I use it when I walk my dog in the evenings.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was free from defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super brite, feels solid in hand. Great price!
 from Selinsgrove,PA,  Feb 18, 2012

Awesome light for the price.Very bright and feels strongly built. Just the right size for my tackle box.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very solidly built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most perfect flashlight!
 from Tupelo, Ms,  Jan 28, 2012

I ordered two for Christmas gifts mainly because of all the great reviews that was posted. My dad and sister love them so I ordered two more, one for myself and my brother! Perfect size and not heavy plus bright beam!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bright 42-bulb LED Flashlight
 from Alabama,  Jan 25, 2012

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!!
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

I had so many ask me were I got this flashlight for my mother. She can not see good and this is so bright at night. I think to get a couple more of these great lights. I for one never had a flashlight this bright. It is great for times when the lights go out as it lights up a great amount of area. THe only drawback and warning on this package should be this - DO not try to look at the bulbs they will blind your eyesight. Very intense flashlight. Great job again Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect flashlight and quality is superb
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Glasgow,Ky,  Dec 29, 2011

looked at several flashlights,and chose this one . The price was more to my liking. I was just hoping it worked as well as I had hoped. I was quite surprised to see how bright it is. Got it for my husband for Christmas, and he is very happy with it. Thank you Oerstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright lihgt
 from Houston, TX USA,  Dec 28, 2011

Very bright but limited range. Thought it would illuminate a longer distance , , it's good out to about 60 feet in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought