Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 7, 2015

Better than hard benches and ground. Great for rodeos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 Mar 31, 2015

Super comfortable, roomy, and versatile -- taken it on a boar, used on bleachers, even used it while hanging out on a bed on my iPad, and for sitting on the floor! Just wish wasn't so bright -- would've preferred black. Overall great product, easy to carry, lightweight, would def recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great SEAT!
 Dec 23, 2014

Perfect for those long days sitting on a bleacher! Saves your back and your behind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The overall design is good and the cushion is comfortable. My only complain is that the width of the seat is somewhat narrower than other designs. It fits most middle frame persons but if you have a bigger frame, especially around the hip, it will be too tight and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from NC,  Nov 28, 2014

Very comfortable! But a little cumbersome to carry around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this product - easy to transport and great for football games on uncomfortable bleachers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack Chair review
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2014

love the chair - great service thought the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable Backpack Stadium Portable Chair
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Sep 11, 2014

This is heaven for anyone who has to sit on metal stadium bench-type seating. We were so pleased the minute we saw and sat on thes at a sporting event, we went home and ordered our own set. The only drawback is they do not connect to the metal bench and you must sit on them squarely. They are so easy to transport, lie flat when not in use and are quality constructed for both men and women to sit in. My husband is 6'2" and has no problem sitting in this chair. Try it, you will like it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First rate seat, comfortable and multifunctional
 from United Kingdom,  Jan 1, 2014

Product as described. Customer Service excellent! Delivery, cost effective and prompt. No hassle at all in dealing with this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable seat
 from Laddonia Mo,  Nov 6, 2013

This is the best stadium seat that I have ever seen. I am able to set all day without back pain it is light weight to carry. It has different settings of the back for comfort. We have recommended it many times. I hope they never wear out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best portable chair
 from San Francisco, CA.,  Sep 18, 2012

The best portable chair and easy to carry - good color! and materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for boating
 from MAssachusetts,  Aug 21, 2012

I originally purchased this chair for my sister-in-law who sits on gym bleachers watching gymnastics shows for hours on end. When it arrived I realized it was too big and bulky for that purpose (I had seen other much smaller stadium chairs when I too was sitting in the bleachers wishing I had a back rest). Instead I gave it to my father who has a small boat with bench seats with no back support. He loved the chair so much that he asked me to buy three more for his passengers. It is lightweight, easy to carry, folds flat for storage, and is comfortable. It gets wet on the boat, but seems waterproof. Very comfortable, colorful, and well made. The back support ratchets into place (apparently some people who purchase this don't know how it works) so you have several different positions in which to set the back rest. Dad is very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!
 from MO,  Apr 27, 2012

We have two college graduations to attend one in May and the other in June. I have back problems and have looked for a good portable stadium seat to take with me. I ordered two one for myself and my husband. When these arrived quickly and well packed I immediately took them both out and inspected them. I also sat in one for awhile and I am very pleased with the quality and at how comfortable they are. They are a little big but aren't that heavy so I think I'll be able to carry mine on my back with the back straps attached. I am so glad I went ahead and purchased them. Thank you Overstock. I think now I'll be comfortable at the graduations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable stadium chairs...
 from Joplin, MO,  Mar 20, 2012

We are so excited to use these chairs. We currently have stadium seats, but they are so heavy and difficult to carry. These new portable recliners can be carried like a backpack which leaves hands free to carry other things. How long until football season????

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought