Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Swim Mom
 Apr 12, 2016

a bit cumbersome to travel with but worth it for the long days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contractgal
 Feb 8, 2016

Very well built, super comfortable. 2 problems: A. The fact that it doesn't collapse (only goes flat) and is wider than most backs makes it hard to manage working your way through crowds. You're always hitting and bumping the people passing you. We loved ours at sporting events that were lower in attendance. B. if you have wide hips, you won't be able to fit with the armrests up. Still comfortable, just no arm rests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrie
 Jan 7, 2016

Love it! So many compliments and inquiries! Very comfortable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this works great
 Dec 23, 2015

use this to watch my child do gymnastics and at events, picnics.... great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 Dec 20, 2015

Every time I bring these to a football game someone asks where I got them. Makes two hour games much more enjoyable and I like the arm rests. Also blocks the wind.?four stars because the folding feature on one of mine always gives me trouble. It is hard to release. But overall we really enjoy these. Also good to just put right on the ground and sit when there are no bleachers. Note- they do not fasten to bleachers, just sit on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 15, 2015

Makes all the sports more enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelli
 Nov 19, 2015

Best stadium seats we've ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 3, 2015

Use these all the time for football and volleyball games! So comfortable for all those games that we as parents love to sit thru! Has saved my back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!
 Aug 23, 2015

My son is a soccer player and I don't know what I would do without this chair! Sitting on cement bleachers for hours was painful until I found these. Several other parents have gotten these seats since we bought ours. At every game someone asked us where we found them. They are bulky to carry in but completely worth it. They are much more comfortable than any other bleacher chair out there. They can slightly recline so you don't have to sit straight up. Perfect comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved My Back!
 Aug 21, 2015

I go to a lot of my grandsons baseball and football games, so this seat has made it so much more enjoyable! I have had 4 back surgeries and had a hard time making it through the games, not any longer! The seat is light and easy to carry! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jul 21, 2015

I go to concerts every summer at Red Rocks Ampitheater in Morrison, Colorado and use this every time and it's so comfortable. My boyfriend got one too and he is a big guy and he loves it! A must have if you attend concerts or sporting events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Jul 7, 2015

I use it at all day Volleyball tournaments. super comfortable. I attached a cup holder that serves as a great cell phone holder. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shop fanatic
 Jun 27, 2015

Broke within 2 months of purchase. Had it not broke, it was actually pretty comfortable and easy to tote around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best seats ever!!
 May 20, 2015

We spend a lot of time on the bleachers at travel ball tournaments and theses seats make all the difference! Excellent back support. Great arm padding. People are constantly asking where we got them from...wish I got a referral bonus for every time I've recommended these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda Arnett
 May 18, 2015

Product was too narrow and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventura Seat Black Backpack Strap Portable Recline
 May 1, 2015

This is an item which I was planning to use in a 5-day Conference at the Tacoma Dome. Either, I would have to sit in some bleachers, or possibly in a chair on the main floor. I am disabled and handicapped. I saw this item for sale several times. I purchased it and did not actually know what kind of product I would be receiving. Well, the first time I opened the box and saw the, "Ventura Seat Black Backpack Strap Portable Recliner," as well as every time I open the box to get this product, I am amazed at the quality, condition, comfort, color, and other fine qualities which I knew would solve my problem at the Tacoma Dome. I knew it would be great for camping/fishing/survival, and other adventures. This product is worth the price. I hope you enjoy it as well as I. Thank you. Sincerely, mmorrison_12

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Apr 22, 2015

Use this chair everywhere I go!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable Chair
 Feb 26, 2015

Nice quality. Comfortable & convenient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jan 20, 2015

Going to grandchildren's games this seat makes all the difference. Bleachers, not a problem anymore. Lightweight, easy to carry, great support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our boats
 Jan 6, 2015

I purchased 2 of the portable recliners and will use them on our 13' Boston Whaler and our 30' sail boat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought