Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This seat made my life!
 from Dallas area,  Oct 5, 2014

I've been looking everywhere for a chair like this. I get made fun of for wearing it like a backpack but I don't care. I'm disappointed that they are sold out now because I had several people wanting to buy them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chairs
 from texas,  Oct 5, 2014

Very nice chair and very comfortable! Chair is easy to tote around and light weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid construction
 from Fremont, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

The chairs are very sturdy and are wider than I was expecting. I'm a size 10 and was worried I wouldn't be able to fit with the armrests, but it wasn't a problem. The only negative is that it's not very compact and looks dorky when wearing as a backpack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable seats
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Sep 20, 2014

Purchased these seats to use at my daughter's volleyball games. They are extremely comfortable. Love the adjustable back and that you can use with the armrest up or down. I prefer the arm rest down because it gives you more seat room. Have had strangers come up to me and ask where the seats came from. Great value and quality product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minor issues
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Sep 10, 2014

Pros: Adjustable Comfortable Good amount of support Cons: Has a strong odor (chemical- probably the adhesive) that lasts awhile. Might be a tight squeeze between the arm rests ( I'm 5'10", 218lbs and it is a little snug). Slightly awkward to carry (if carrying more than two of them at the same time).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item! Love the quality and the comfort
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

We are going to order another chair everyone at Baseball loves the chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 6, 2014

Used it for the first time at an all-day volleyball tournament. I don't know how or why I ever sat on bleachers without this chair. It even fits my husband who is tall and muscular.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Comfort Anywhere!
 from Silverdale, WA,  Feb 5, 2014

I simply love this portable recliner. It is very comfortable that reclines to my back comfort; and, the arm rest is a big plus! I take it to all my daughters daily two hour swim practices; and, weekend swim meets. No more sitting on benches and floors where my back needs a lot of support and comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great seats for a great price
 from Southern Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

We have had many seats but non have compared for the price and comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~Perfect for the ballgames!~
 from Canton, Ohio,  Jun 26, 2013

Several fellow baseball parents have these at the ballgames. It's a comfortable seat with a multi-position backing. Also good even if no bleachers as you can still set them on the ground. Love to just throw them in car for any occasion, parties, picnics, beach! Lightweight to carry :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but not durable
 from TN,  Apr 16, 2013

Comfortable chair but after 2 uses the backpack strap is already broken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor chair
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

I purchased this chair to watch TV in my office while I do some manual hand work on the floor. Great to have my back supported. Folds up easily to store away. Since I'm using it inside only, I guess I'd prefer it not have the shoulder straps, but I can see where that is very handy if you were to take it camping or to a ballgame. Lightweight as well. I think it's great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? normal chair size...since it has arms, it probably wouldn't be good for oversized person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stadium Seating
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 20, 2013

I was very happy to have found the desired chair I was looking for and a great price. Overstock.com was the cheapest I could find. I was not satisfied with the delivery of the item. I only received one and it took a really long time to get my other chair. I ordered both chairs together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added Comfort
 from Denver,  Jul 28, 2012

More than ample cushioning for seat and back. Seven easy-to-adjust settings to place back support in an upright to reclining position. Nice addition of padded armrests. Seat wider than most portable stadium seats. Lays flat for transporting on one's back (similiar to a backpack). Only semi-negative is that it is a little heavy as it's constructed with metal for the basic design support system. For short walking trips, ie: picnic, concerts, sporting events the distance is most likely bearable. However, for consideration, there is that added weight that may be uncomfortable for some individuals when carrying the portable chair while walking.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made; should last for year's of use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice back support
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 26, 2012

I usually have a sore back by the time a game is finished. Well no more! My wife and I have used these for a month at 4 of my daughters basketball tournaments. Not one backache! The ability to change positions, recline, the chairs is awesome. They are large once flat, and you look like you are carrying a riot shield on your back, but once you sit in them its all worth it. Only issue I see is the size width, between arm rests. If you have a larger bum, you won't fit and there is no way to adjust the arm rests. I'll post back a followup review once I've have used the chairs for a longer period of time. I worry about the quality of foam used and wear on the exterior fabric.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable seat recliner
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

The problem with this item is that the arms are about 3-4 inches below where you would normally rest your arms and was uncomfortable to use. Since I needed a product specifically with arms this was a major disappointment and had to be returned as there was no way to use it without it being extremely uncomfortable to try and rest my arms on the armrests! Good idea but poor design.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate and not the problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtiy was ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? was free from manufactured defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bleacher seat
 from Kansas City,  May 23, 2012

Have bought and been disappointed with many different bleacher seats, none have measured up to this. I watch a lot of baseball and football games and this seat keeps me comfortable for hours in the stands. Lots of compliments from other moms and dads.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST SEAT EVER!!!
 from Orlando, FL.,  May 15, 2012

Very comfortable. Easy to fold and unfold. light! easy to carry!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect! Husband is 230pds. 6'3" and he fits,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We use it every night at wrestling, and every weekend at tournaments. we do have 1 small tear in one, not sure how?
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Event Seats Ever!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Apr 26, 2012

We couldn't be happier with our new event seats. There are a number of great features but most notable are the arms... who would even think that having them would be so important? We enjoyed several hours of our most recent event, in complete comfort. The fact that they are adjustable is another fabulous feature. We highly recommend the product... well worth the extra dollars and Overstock prices them well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable as stadium seats
 from Georgia,  Feb 17, 2012

Bought these for us at Christmas. With three kids in sports, we attend many different sports games throughout the year. Back support make a huge difference, especially at all day tournaments and double-header baseball games. Love the chairs! They are super comfortable. Have had many many parents ask to sit in them and then ask where to buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Has held up well so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Picnic Time Ventura Seat
Today $41.09
Compare $73.04
Save 44%
Ventura Seat Red Backpack Strap Portable Recliner
Add to cart to see special price
(8)
Ventura Seat Lime Backpack Strap Portable Recliner
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Reflex Foldable Travel Reclining Couch
Today $112.99
Compare $133.98
Save 16%
(1)
Back to top