Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Item! Love the quality and the comfort
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

We are going to order another chair everyone at Baseball loves the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 6, 2014

Used it for the first time at an all-day volleyball tournament. I don't know how or why I ever sat on bleachers without this chair. It even fits my husband who is tall and muscular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Comfort Anywhere!
 from Silverdale, WA,  Feb 5, 2014

I simply love this portable recliner. It is very comfortable that reclines to my back comfort; and, the arm rest is a big plus! I take it to all my daughters daily two hour swim practices; and, weekend swim meets. No more sitting on benches and floors where my back needs a lot of support and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great seats for a great price
 from Southern Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

We have had many seats but non have compared for the price and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shop fanatic
 Jun 27, 2015

Broke within 2 months of purchase. Had it not broke, it was actually pretty comfortable and easy to tote around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We spend a lot of time on the bleachers at travel ball tournaments and theses seats make all the difference! Excellent back support. Great arm padding. People are constantly asking where we got them from...wish I got a referral bonus for every time I've recommended these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda Arnett
 May 18, 2015

Product was too narrow and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an item which I was planning to use in a 5-day Conference at the Tacoma Dome. Either, I would have to sit in some bleachers, or possibly in a chair on the main floor. I am disabled and handicapped. I saw this item for sale several times. I purchased it and did not actually know what kind of product I would be receiving. Well, the first time I opened the box and saw the, "Ventura Seat Black Backpack Strap Portable Recliner," as well as every time I open the box to get this product, I am amazed at the quality, condition, comfort, color, and other fine qualities which I knew would solve my problem at the Tacoma Dome. I knew it would be great for camping/fishing/survival, and other adventures. This product is worth the price. I hope you enjoy it as well as I. Thank you. Sincerely, mmorrison_12

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Apr 22, 2015

Use this chair everywhere I go!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable Chair
 Feb 26, 2015

Nice quality. Comfortable & convenient!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jan 20, 2015

Going to grandchildren's games this seat makes all the difference. Bleachers, not a problem anymore. Lightweight, easy to carry, great support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 of the portable recliners and will use them on our 13' Boston Whaler and our 30' sail boat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This seat made my life!
 from Dallas area,  Oct 5, 2014

I've been looking everywhere for a chair like this. I get made fun of for wearing it like a backpack but I don't care. I'm disappointed that they are sold out now because I had several people wanting to buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chairs
 from texas,  Oct 5, 2014

Very nice chair and very comfortable! Chair is easy to tote around and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid construction
 from Fremont, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

The chairs are very sturdy and are wider than I was expecting. I'm a size 10 and was worried I wouldn't be able to fit with the armrests, but it wasn't a problem. The only negative is that it's not very compact and looks dorky when wearing as a backpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable seats
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Sep 20, 2014

Purchased these seats to use at my daughter's volleyball games. They are extremely comfortable. Love the adjustable back and that you can use with the armrest up or down. I prefer the arm rest down because it gives you more seat room. Have had strangers come up to me and ask where the seats came from. Great value and quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minor issues
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Sep 10, 2014

Pros: Adjustable Comfortable Good amount of support Cons: Has a strong odor (chemical- probably the adhesive) that lasts awhile. Might be a tight squeeze between the arm rests ( I'm 5'10", 218lbs and it is a little snug). Slightly awkward to carry (if carrying more than two of them at the same time).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~Perfect for the ballgames!~
 from Canton, Ohio,  Jun 26, 2013

Several fellow baseball parents have these at the ballgames. It's a comfortable seat with a multi-position backing. Also good even if no bleachers as you can still set them on the ground. Love to just throw them in car for any occasion, parties, picnics, beach! Lightweight to carry :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but not durable
 from TN,  Apr 16, 2013

Comfortable chair but after 2 uses the backpack strap is already broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor chair
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

I purchased this chair to watch TV in my office while I do some manual hand work on the floor. Great to have my back supported. Folds up easily to store away. Since I'm using it inside only, I guess I'd prefer it not have the shoulder straps, but I can see where that is very handy if you were to take it camping or to a ballgame. Lightweight as well. I think it's great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? normal chair size...since it has arms, it probably wouldn't be good for oversized person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought