Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal!!
 Jul 25, 2016

Excellent item, awesome price and arrived right on scheduled time that was given!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STURDY
 Jul 7, 2016

Good texture, lasts a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased for workout
 Jun 22, 2016

very versatile for beginning exerciser

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Apr 20, 2016

Perfect size Love it Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!
 Apr 11, 2016

Good quality for price! Please send me coupons and deals for fitness equipment. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for a great price
 Mar 7, 2016

I bought this from Overstock simply because they had the cheapest price of everywhere I looked. This item was the best of what I wanted and getting the best for the cheapest price is a win-win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slam Ball
 Feb 26, 2016

Great Quality! Love this slam ball!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent slamball
 Feb 18, 2016

What can I say, it feels like 20lbs with a durable rubber outer shell. I let some air out to get almost no bounce. I am very happy I didn't try to go the DIY route as this is so much nicer and a killer workout. I throw it and then run to it over and over, use it as a salm ball, Russian twists, and wall balls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price & quality seems solid
 Jan 31, 2016

Have only been using the ball for 2 weeks, but so far it seems to meet expectations. I was worried that for such a cheap price the quality might not be top notch, but everything seems great. Quality seems just as good as the one selling for $** at a local brick and mortar store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca B.
 Aug 14, 2015

Great product for at home workouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal!
 Aug 1, 2015

Good price, good product, great for core&plyometric training!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout
 from California,  Jun 4, 2014

Total stress relief! I highly recommend this ball for exercising. My favorite is to smash down to the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 lb. slam ball
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

I looked all over for a 20 slam ball. They were all much more expensive and then included over twenty dollars for shipping. I saved over thirty-five dollars by purchasing through overstock.com. Every trainer at the gym loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome addition to home gym
 from Missouri,  Sep 6, 2013

This ball can withstand a few heavy workouts. It gets slippery though, so that's something to watch out for, which is why I say the quality is good (as compared to Muscle Driver). However, the price for this product can't be beat and this is an excellent addition to have in a home gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Slam ball is 'Slammin'"
 from RI,  Aug 14, 2013

So far so good with this 'No Bounce' Slam Ball. Great for indoors as well as out. I have the 20# & it is challenging when used in a Tabata type workout. Another great fitness tool to use in the arsenal! If you're looking for a training tool w/ multi use: slams, abs.... This is it w/ great quality & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought