Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good ball for a decent price
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

The ball seem very sturdy far and I have been using it for a few weeks now. I haven't had any problems with deflation or strong odor that other people complain about. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 15, 2012

The exercise ball was the of the size and durability that I expected to receive. I use it as an office chair substitute and for exercises, and it's held up so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 24, 2011

I got this ball to sit at my desk with. I am 5'8" and over 200 pounds. It was comfortable and the proper size. It made the house smell like goats but it wasn't unbearable. Unfortunately, the first week I had it my big cat jumped onto it and that was enough to pop it (with his claw)((and it wasn't overinflated)). That was....disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great exercise equipment
 from California,  Sep 13, 2011

simple to use, and at a reasonable cost. Great for stomach exercises.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable, and comfortable to use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a ball, arrived as advertised
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 9, 2011

The ball is just the ones I use in the gym, so I am quite pleased all is good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accreted and all is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like the ones I use in the gym
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK so far
 from Washington DC,  Aug 23, 2011

I'm a little surprised by the size of the ball, which I expected to be 65 cm in diameter. Unless I am seriously underinflating it, the size was overstated. I am using it as a desk chair, and I feel like I'm practically sitting on the floor as I type this. Will try to inflate further and see if it helps. Speaking of which ... the foot pump is pretty useless. I'm using an old hand pump left over from another ball.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made of good material, which has a nice "grip" to it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ball
 from VT,  Apr 29, 2011

Good solid item. Working well as intended as desk chair. Pump poorly made and flimsy but, it worked to inflate the ball relatively quickly and easily.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? A+
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 8, 2011

Very odorous at first. Takes about a week for that to go away. And after you air it up the first time and then use it, you may need to add more air one or two time. The rubber is just expanding to where it should be. It's air tight. I sit on mine all day.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent once it goes through an adjustment period.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Pretty much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought