Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Executive Administrator
 Feb 5, 2016

It was exactly what I wanted. I use it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my teen son
 Jan 7, 2015

he loves it ...and uses it daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Dec 21, 2014

I read all the reviews , no matter what kind of bench you purchase they all are going to have some flaws unless you are purchasing commercial quality which is going to cost you a lot of money. You need two person to assemble it. Also a wranch and a plier. My bench has a tear on the side about an inch long but we sealed it with black tape. We are not going to go through the exchange hassle despite the great customer service of overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped abs in no time
 from Northern Michiagn,  Feb 14, 2013

Great bench for ab workouts. Works well for decline dumbbell presses as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, pretty straight forward. Instructions not needed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bench--fair price
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 29, 2011

Good bench with enough adjustments to make it comfortable for most everyone. One improvement to recommend: Plastic caps on the leg pads were too tight and both of them broke as I tried to insert them into the tubes with a rubber hammer. Make the fit better or make the caps sturdier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Alamogordo, NM,  Jul 20, 2011

1The sizing is perfect. I needed a bench with a serious decline to really hit my abs, and this one does the trick! I'm the manager at a gym, and I think this bench is nearly as good quality as the equipment we provide for our members. There are adjustable parts everywhere, so you'll be sure to get a good fit. I'm pretty tall, so that was a must-have for me. So far, I haven't had any problems with the bench. In fact, I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. I needed a bench with a serious decline to really hit my abs, and this one does the trick!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm the manager at a gym, and I think this bench is nearly as good quality as the equipment we provide for our members.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, I haven't had any problems with the bench.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King of ALL BENCHES
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 11, 2010

Listen folks i've had all the other little flemsy benches that get loose after use, screws fall out and sway when you use them. THE VALOR is the TRUTH. it can take the pressure, great angle degree should you need it. This bench is durable and is a true work horse like your truly! waste your time with others if you want to but I recommend spending the money..you'll be glad you did! Happy workout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench Except
 from HB Ca,  May 20, 2010

This bench is Very strong, great elivation, can do alot thats why I bought it HOWEVER the wose part is the locking pin. Very poor design the plasitc knob broke I went to ***** and Mc giverized a better pin. Nothings worse than trying to change elevation and the pin wont budge and you need plires to move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought