Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ideal for home gym
 from Nebraska,  Jul 6, 2010

This bench was a great addition to my home gym. It is easy to assemble but sturdy and stable. It is just the right width for a small-framed female to do bench presses -- not so wide that it obstructs my shoulders. The rubber feet marked up my basement floor a bit, but I've now set the bench on a rubber mat, and it works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ok I am in the process to get fit and this bench was perfect to assist me to achieve my fitness goals. I just need to use it more often! Great and sturdy bench, good construction, value, looks like it will last many years, yes, even when I start using daily. I also loved the home delivery with no issues and that it was super easy and fast to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valor Fitness DA-7 Flat Bench
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

Valor Fitness DA-7 Flat Bench is the perfect size for my 5' 5" frame. I am a woman and so many benches are tooooo wide. This one is perfect. it is sturdy, easy to move and I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 2, 2011

Easy to assemble, sturdy and comfortable - just what I was looking for. This purchase also had the benefit of a low price and low shipping costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jan 6, 2011

Very sturdy bench and extremely easy to assemble!!! I will definitely purchase other equipment from this manufacturer in the future. I am not a very large framed person (5'9" & 190 lbs) but this bench is more than sure when it comes to supporting me. A great buy and I would definitely recommend this bench to anyone I know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Nov 12, 2010

Fast shipping, great product. The stickers were already pealing when I opened the box. I didn't really care about those, so I just ripped them off. A+ bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2010

Very nice, sturdy gym quality bench. It arrived in two days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Ohio,  Sep 4, 2009

So far it works well. I have only used it about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great home bench
 from ny,  Jun 24, 2009

Very good product, good value, quick shipping and simple assembly. I have only used a few times so far, but is very steady and I also use the bench for jumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought