Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 17, 2015

I love a flat back bench and this one is beautiful, sturdy and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loves it! It was very easy to put together and stands up very well to him (6'3/200lb) and his workouts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Maui, HI,  Oct 30, 2012

I am truly impressed with my purchase of this Valor Fitness DA-3 Flat Hard Core Weight Bench. The bench is solid as they come. I am a personal trainer and some of my clients are larger in stature than others, while other clients are small but lift heavy weight. I do not worry about clients from either camps overloading this bench. I am quite happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality of this product. It is quite sturdy. My clients really like this bench.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I've had the bench for three weeks now and have found no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sound
 from orlando fl,  Sep 26, 2012

thjis bench is exactly what i was looking for. very sound, heavy and well built. i belong to planet ffitness ans prefer this bench to the flat benches there.....great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great weight bench
 from Londonderry, NH,  Jan 1, 2012

This is a great product. I was looking for a lower flat bench to go along with my valor safety rack. This bench is so sturdy that there is no problem lifting heavy weights. Plus it is light enough to move freely about. I am very satisfied.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 6, 2011

I *love* this bench. Its sturdy and a great quality. Great addition to my home gym!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work out
 from Temperance, Mi,  Sep 28, 2011

Nice sturdy workout bench. I really have used it alot!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat weight bench
 Jan 13, 2010

Great product, perfect for what we need it for, sturdy, and works well in a small space. Quick shipping, easy transaction. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bench Purchase
 from San Jose,  Sep 30, 2008

Commercial Gym quality bench. Stable and definately a great addition to a Home Gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought