Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Full Assembly With One Sheet as a guide
 from Scranton, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

You can have mine. The product is shipped to be fully assembled. The only instructions are ONE sheet with all the parts floating in mid air.You need to figure out what goes where first. No step by step process or anything to at least tell you the position of certain parts. Find an exercise equipment store, buy onbe fully assembled. It's worth the extra money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and firm
 from Ny,  Feb 9, 2012

Looks hard to assemble, but once out of the box its not bad , easy to break down if you need to move it from one room to another its great for arms and situps strong construction worth the price... Cons... Squeeks a bit with heavy weights, two people would work best to assemble but overall a good machine

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece of equipment
 from NY,  Dec 5, 2011

Very nice unit got it for my 14 years old son. The safty of this equipmrnt allow him to workout by himself without anther person watching the weight

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK...with COSMETIC damage....
 from Ellenton, Florida,  May 29, 2013

Overall a 9.5 out of 10 Just disappointed that they sent a MINORLY COSMETICALLY damaged product....poor QC Everything works PERFECT !!! Machine is AWESOME !!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Minor shipping damage to a plastic "plug".... Probably damaged while being packaged...not during shipping..... Need better packing materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.....Plastic end plug damaged...NOT from shipping.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench works well for a beginner.
 from Jackson, MS.,  May 21, 2013

This is a nice bench for a beginner. The construction and welds are good and solid. The manufacturer needs to provide more clarity in the assembly instructions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid piece
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bench
 from Chicago Il,  Sep 19, 2012

Good product. I read drawings for a living so that is something I m used too. You need a socket set-can;t recall if I switched to metric or not. You also need a pair of pliers to hold the nut while using the socket. Don't get overwhelemed with the drawing and the order of operation. Lay the base and work from the there. I have used this equipment at the gym, and you can get real results, with out worrying about dropping too much weight, you can great definition if you can do a lot if reps with decent weight, I just got it. The time I have used it-I am really glad I got it. Its a pretty good deal at overstock. Go ahead and compare, I did and i don't think I found any thing within the price range.

  • How accurate was the sizing? To size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Minor squeaking when lifting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from PA,  Jan 24, 2012

Safely able to do bench presses alone. Perfect crunch bench, head positioned opposite weights.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built and easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the perfect piece of equipment for me
 from las vegas, nv,  Oct 20, 2011

This piece of equipment was perfect for me. I do not have a workout partner so with the Valor BF-47 I can workout at home and not have any fear of dropping weights or not pushing myself hard

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought