Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
arrived in record time
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Dec 6, 2013

I bought this for a gift for my grand daughter who likes all things zombie. This came in record time and as expected in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unexpected
 from Tallahassee FL,  Jan 6, 2011

Compact fun for table top or floor use (and maybe at the office). Will have many hours of fun with it. Details are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the details on the zombies
 from Tulsa,OK,  Jan 2, 2015

lots of fun for my 6 yr old. he also likes to put them around his imaginext castles & the bowling ball has the word Bomb on it, so he throws it at the zombie. pretty funny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second set I have purchased as gifts. Big hit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Game
 from Hardin, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

My daughter and husband play this together.. fun for all ages

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and funny!
 from Brookfield, IL,  Jan 24, 2014

This game is so much fun! My boys love this game. They find the bowling zombies so much fun to knock over. They really enjoy bowling and they enjoy this game because they really like the plants vs zombies game as well. So cute! I wish it was a bit bigger but not complaining at all. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly but fun
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

Not for everyone but when it's for the right person it's a hit! This was a gift for 50 year old adults who live in the moment and are very whimsical. They liked it so much they posted it on FB. In their picture I could see each individual pin had a different face and were unique. Overstock requires that I rate quality and value which is hard to quantify since it was a gift. I guessed and gave a good value and quality. I would recommend for the right person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2013

What fun! This is a very well made, simply fun game. Even my two year old got in on the action. She used the " pins" as little people. I would order this again for other children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAs LOST BUT DEALER FOUND AND SENT
 from Fla,  Dec 1, 2013

received quickly, like new as promised, thank you, I don't have 50 characters worth of review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zombies !!!!
 from Malverne, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

My son loved it...bought as a gag gift for Christmas .....he got a kick out of it ...plays with it....a good choice

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought