Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LED Flashlights
 from Minooka, IL,  Jun 15, 2008

I was pleased with this set of two LED flashlights. LED flashlights are better than your typical one bulb flashlight because they last longer and use less power. These LED lights are bright. The other advantage to this flashlight is that if one LED bulb goes out, there are a whole lot more to continue to work. The flashlight casing was made of aluminum and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Oregon,  Feb 2, 2011

I purchased four and they are exactly as advertised and were exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't be any happier and would recommend them strongly to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packs a punch
 Jul 20, 2008

this little flashlight really does get bright, especially for its size. Don't know much about its longevity or durability yet but it doesn't feel delicate. Would highly recommend, especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the ultra bright light coming from a decent size face, not too large, not too small...pretty compact but acts like a 'big guy'. Looking forward to extended use, seems to be durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Atlantic ocean, sc,  Jan 6, 2015

Great quality. Gifted for Christmas. Useful for power outages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Works/One Doesn't
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Hoping that the flashlights came in before my son left for camp, we were anxious to open them when they arrived. The interior of the plastic envelope was wet and the cardboard was soggy - we were disappointed when the batteries were installed in the first flashlight and it didn't work. Were happy when the second one lit up - I guess it's about as powerful as possible for something so small, but definitely not the "Ultra Bright" as promised. We've swapped out battery packs, individual batteries and number two is definitely not working. Not sure I would have purchased this if I knew what it was really like and that only one would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Orcutt, Ca,  Jan 7, 2014

I totally recommend this. The light is bright and the flashlight itself is small enough to put in glovebox without taking up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Modesto, CA and Honolulu, HI,  Dec 6, 2012

The output is pretty good for the size. And the size is good for fitting in a drawer, purse or briefcase. No complaints so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2012

I am very happy I purchased the set of LED flashlights! They are extremely bright! One of them can light up a very large room! I like the fact that they are compact in size! I like thw fact that they are light in weight! I definitely recommend these!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes and no
 from New York, Ny,  Sep 16, 2012

I bought 4 of these and 3 were great. A bright light, easy to handle and worked well. One immediately was a problem. It grew hot and and actually sparked and burned me a bit when I opened it to see what had happened. Interior was hot to the touch. Not sure what the problem was so I just tossed it out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought 4 and 3 were great one was a dud
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flashlight
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

The flash light is as they say it is in the description.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of the two did not work but Overstock replaced it ASAP. Can't ask for better customer service.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  May 30, 2012

Great light. Very bright. Can't wait to take it camping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ULTRA BRIGHT FLASHLIGHTS
 from ORANGE, TEXAS,  Apr 26, 2012

BOUGHT TWO OF THESE FLASHLIGHTS AND THEY ARE GREAT,,SMALL TO HOLD , AND LIGHT IS VERY BRIGHT...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reat deal
 from thomson ga.,  Apr 13, 2012

was very happy with them, the only problem was that i had was after i ordered them i found some on another web site that was cheaper, but thats the way my luck goes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? oki
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Junk
 Feb 25, 2011

Unreliable!!! Wonky workings and will leave you in the dark. Lights waver on/off then stop working. Iffy whether some or most will work. These should NOT be sold. Both lights start working then after a few uses start having all the trouble you see on these reviews. I should have sent it back in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashlight
 Dec 26, 2009

they are pretty small and the batteries are confusing to install but it is bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One worked; One Didn't
 from Pittsburgh,  Sep 19, 2009

Love the flashlight that worked;Threw the other one away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Bright 26 Bulb LED Flashlight
 from Boston MA,  Nov 19, 2008

This flashlight is amazing. The light is so bright you can really see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good flashlight
 from New York, NY,  Oct 29, 2013

Good light for the money. Solid and should last. I am ordering two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought