Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

GREAT PRODUCT-VERY FIRM. HAND PUMP, RATHER THAN A PLUG IN, IS NICE TO INFLATE THE AIR MATTRESS. EASY TO PUMP IN A MATTER OF MINUTES,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out well.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

This mattress served my purposes, and got no complaints from my grandson who used it a few days when visiting. The only problem for me was figuring out how to use the pump. It required an attachment to be used in a certain position for inflating vs. deflating. Because it was so different from the simple Aero mattress pump I'd used in the past, it was tricky. But then, I have little patience for things like that. Other than that, it was fine. It rolls up nicely and small.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just as specified online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress was in excellent shape, although the delivery box was caving in when received.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was free from any manufacturer defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Mar 20, 2011

This twin air mattress with pump is a great product. It is very easy and quick to set up and also to release air. It happens much quicker then I thought it would. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Apr 8, 2015

This Air bed is just what my son needed for spending time at his Dad's place. Easy to assemble and deflate. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to inflate air bed
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 31, 2013

good value for an item we do not intend to use too often this one has less height that another I bought so you are really just inches off the ground but it is easy to inflate and is good value for money

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tends to need an air boost every day or two
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from North Carolina,  Sep 4, 2012

The material is great and it's compatible. Easy to put air in unlike target brand I have which is more difficult. I love the fact that I left the bed inflated for over 6 months now and I didn't even have to add more air in there, it's excellent!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought an electric pump because we are using the beds in the city, not camping for family visits. Grandkids and adults enjoyed the comfort. The only blow-up beds I have had that I would sleep on. The bed is comfy and not plastic smelling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product is high quality and well packaged. I store them on the shelf of my coat closet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great camping bed
 from ny,  Mar 21, 2012

Bought it as a surprise gift for my husband's camping trip. He loved being able to use batteries to fill it and slept great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleman Air Matteress
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 13, 2012

Opened it up and put batteries in the pumpand about two minutes later it was inflated. Did a test on it and all was well ! It will be used in Alaska this summer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coleman has very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for children
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Mattress does expand when used and you have to keep putting air in it to keep it firm, but it works great for a temporary bed. I purchased foam toppers to make it more comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate for twin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Holiday Visitors
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2011

I ordered this to use at my daughter's house over Thanksgiving. I slept on it for three nights and it was fine with these exceptions that would apply to any blow up mattress on the floor. First, if you're living up north and it's winter, you'll need to cover the mattress with a couple of blankets to keep the chill for the floor and mattress from coming up. Second, if you're an old person (which I am) getting up from the floor is not an easy task. The mattress worked out just fine for a sort visit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed just fine to me. The twin sheets fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I'm sure I'll use it for years for visitors.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfy for camping
 from California,  Sep 6, 2011

This air mattress made camping a whole lot nicer! Didn't need to add more air even after the 3rd night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought