Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jul 11, 2014

Wonderful exercise mat, is exactly what I wanted. Just unfold and use and when done fold back up and slips under a bed for easy storage, has carrying handles also. Very comfortable sitting and laying on it. LOVE IT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushy Mat
 from Houston, Texas,  May 21, 2014

The thickness of the mat and its easy fold-up method make it a good fit for us as we exercise each day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exercise mat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

Great mat. Provides enough cushion for ab workouts and floor exercises. Not so great to stand on. I use it for pilates. Works my abs without killing my back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri Fold Exercise Mat
 from University Park, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

This mat is not as thick as the one at the gym. However is good for my floor exercises at home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size as reported.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected for a home exercise mat.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, works great.
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2012

Comfortable, easy to store and use. Just what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pad
 from philadelphia, pa,  Nov 22, 2011

Very thick Padding. Folds nicely. Good quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ontario, Ca,  Jun 26, 2011

Firm but thick, perfect for floor work-outs. I have purchase a few of these type items and this one is far better than most I've had. I think I'll get another, one for travel and one for home.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exercise mat
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 18, 2011

My wife said it is too thick and cushy for an exercise mat for her. She does outdoor bootcamp three times a week and the instructor uses no equipment other than free weights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy this item
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 27, 2010

The foam is not thick and dense because you sink in the moment you touch the pad, so if you are on your knees, your knees are nearly touching your hard floor right through the pad. The cover is much too loose, moves about, and sounds loud like "squishy pants." It was overpriced for such poor quality. Very disappointed. Returning it asap. Complete junk. First Overstock item I have not liked. Sorry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 22, 2010

Good quality, folds up nicely for easy storage. Nicely padded, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Bowie, Md.,  Nov 26, 2010

This exercise mat has a very dense foam quality. I was a bit unsure if it would and because I exercise my bad lower back and if the foam was not dense, I would continue to hurt my back. To my happy surprise, it was firm and dense and yet not heavy. I love the tri-fold feature and also the carrying handles. This was not inexpensive but it is worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-fold exercise mat
 from Midwest,  Nov 9, 2010

The mat is exactly what it was advertised to be. The 2 inch cushion is perfect for doing floor exercises on my hard wood floors. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri-fold Exercise Mat
 from Schenectady, NY,  Aug 26, 2010

I have Club O bene's so Free Shipping, if you don't have it already, you should! Arrived when expected, in sturdy box, plastic bag, well labeled. I am using it for a Yoga Mat. Very portable. Easy to store. Easy to Clean. Sturdy. I weigh 150 so sturdier than regular Yoga mat. Has convenient handle to carry. Wider & longer than regular Yoga mat so I feel I have more room for my personal space. Thicker than Yoga mat so more comfortable to do stretches on, and easier to relax when meditating. As a bonus, it was on sale. But would have been the best buy even if it was not on sale.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Williamsport, PA,  May 23, 2010

Thank you for a very good item at a great price. I love it! Will buy from you again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exercise mat
 from scottsdale, az,  Apr 4, 2010

perfect mat, very thick and easy to fold. Great for exercise class

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri fold mat
 from Brookfield, IL,  Jan 7, 2010

The mat is nice and thick. I purchased it for my granddaughter to practice on in her basement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Tri -mat
 from Mountain View, Ca.,  Jul 23, 2009

I bought this mat to ensure my knees cushioning. I have an illness that leaves my knees very easily injured. This is definitely enough padding to protect my knees while exercising.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working out or sleeping?
 from Albuquerque,  Jan 9, 2009

This is more of a foam cushion rather than a firm foam quality mat for working out on. This is very squishy which hurts my wrists & the open cell foam provides minimal support. The vinyl surface is porous & not wipable. The single stiching of the material does not appear to be strong enough to hold up over time. When folded, this mat is 6" thick which may make it difficult to stow under a bed or couch. This is the perfect portable sleeping mat for a child or small adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top