Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Castle blocks
 Jun 18, 2016

Bought the entertain my grands and young visitors. They really seem to like to play with the blocks, and it provides an electronic-free hour or so for them. Would buy again or for a present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 Jun 1, 2016

I actually bought two sets of these for my son. Although I bought two to make sure he had enough pieces to work with, that probably wasn't necessary. He could have easily built many things with a single set. He did enjoy them for about two years until he got a little old for blocks. He still won't get rid of them though, unlike most of the plastic toys that he received since then. These are a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they love it!
 May 31, 2016

Bought this for my grandsons for Christmas years ago and they still love to put it together. An excellent inside activity that doesn't involve TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a present
 Apr 21, 2016

Never received feedback so I have no information. Only rated because I keep getting requests to rate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never received
 Apr 10, 2016

I can't review this item. It was never received. No tracking that I can find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Supplement to a larger set of blocks
 Apr 4, 2016

By itself, this isn't the best set of blocks. Mixed in with a few others, this set is amazing because some of the shapes are totally different and unique to this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blocks
 Dec 30, 2015

we have two sets of these and enjoy them almost every night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TreeHaus 75 piece Wooden Castle Blocks
 Oct 6, 2015

My grandchildren love to organize, build and create with these blocks. It gives them something to do while the adults chat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fun for ALL ages!
 Jul 10, 2015

These blocks are well built and can keep your child busy for hours. We've had a lot of fun with these and continue to get them out whenever the grandkids visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Children loved it.
 Jul 7, 2015

Sturdy and the children love playing with it. Many hours of entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 23, 2015

Well made, good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully finished
 from Boise, Idaho,  Oct 25, 2014

lovely blocks, well sanded, no slivers for little ones to get hurt on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little set.
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 18, 2014

My 4 year old loves it. He can make many different varieties of castes. The pieces make it so easy for him to make something that looks like it was hard to build.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TreeHaus wooden castle blocks
 from Butte Montana,  Mar 10, 2014

My three youngest kids love these the 11 and 8 year olds like to create different kinds of buildings with them, the two year old just loves block.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Castle Blocks
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 3, 2014

Bought this for a 6 year old grandson. This is a great gift for any child!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my grandchild and have not yet given it but it looks smashing an I am certain that the grandchild will enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preschool toy, not for older children
 from walnut creek, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Bought this for my 5 year old Grandson, he is not too interested in it, he would rathe play with his Lego's. It is a good quality toy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree-Haus 75-piuece wooden blocks
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2014

I had seen these at a New Year's Eve gathering where my 13-year-old grandson and some of the other children present were making quite impressive buildings. Since they seemed to enjoy playing with them I purchased them for a couple of my younger grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blocks for grandchildren!
 from Reston, VA,  Feb 26, 2014

I ordered a set of these blocks for my 5 year old grandson. They come in a very small box which is easy for me to store and frankly, putting them away is as much fun as building with them although I did need to help him figure out how to store them so they all fit. If you don't want to bother with that, the size of the blocks is "petite" so a shoe box should do well. Grandson and his friend enjoyed playing with blocks, little cars and action figures for over an hour so I'd rate the blocks a hit. The blocks themselves are smooth, well-cut and the shapes are interesting. Pairing these with another block set that has only cubes and rectangular shapes would add to the enjoyment of both for sure. Bravo Treehaus for a great product. Now if only could we get these made in the USA; these are from China but seem safe; natural wood and minimal paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive toy!
 from Wyoming,  Jan 28, 2014

Our 6-year old son loves it! Small castle pieces that will fit on table top or small area on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought